Beach day with my daughter - Día de playa junto a mi hija. ☀️🏖

Hello everyone, I'm back, today I felt much better in health so I used my needles and threads a little 💖 I didn't have time to finish the project so I decided to share my visit to the beach with my daughter Daniela. 👧🏻💕

Hola a todos estoy de regreso, hoy me he sentido mucho mejor de salud asi que utilicé un poco mis agujas e hilos 💖 no me dio tiempo terminar el proyecto por eso decidí compartir mi visita a la playa junto a mi hija Daniela. 👧🏻💕

IMG_20240910_174147_419.webp

This is the visit to the beach with my youngest daughter Damiela who worked for a tourism agency in our country Venezuela 🇻🇪 one day when she was assigned this route she invited me so I could get to know and have fun because I didn't know this beautiful place 🏖 and without a doubt it has been one of the best experiences of my life.

Esta es la visita a la playa junto a mi hija menor damiela la cual trabajaba para una agencia de turismo en nuestro país Venezuela 🇻🇪 un día que le asignaron esta ruta ella me invito para que pudiera conocer y divertirme porque no conocía este hermoso lugar 🏖 y sin duda ha sido una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida.

IMG_20240910_170334_303.jpg

IMG_20240910_170326_500.jpg

IMG_20240910_170326_177.jpg

We visited the state of Falcón with the main destination Chichiriviche where the best beaches are located or at least some of the best in the Morrocoy National Park, we visited Cayo Sombrero, Cayo Pescadores and Bajo Los Juanes, it was without a doubt one of the best trips I had ever had in my life. life, enjoy a very beachy breakfast and lunch, I chose fried fish with tostones, explaining that this place is beautiful will not be enough, you must visit it and allow yourself to live this experience. What I can assure you is that you will live beautiful moments and return with truly special moments.

Visitamos el estado Falcón con destino principal chichiriviche donde se encuentran las mejores playas o al menos algunas de las mejores en el parque nacional morrocoy, visitamos cayo sombrero, cayo pescadores y bajo los juanes fue sin duda uno de los mejores viajes que había tenido en mi vida, disfrute de un desayuno y almuerzo muy playero escogí pescado frito con tostones, explicar que este lugar es hermoso no bastará deben visitarlo y permitirse vivir esta experiencia lo que si les puedo asegurar es que vivirán hermosos momentos y retornarán con momentos vividos realmente especiales.

IMG_20240910_170326_519.jpg

IMG_20240910_170333_763.jpg

IMG_20240910_170334_335.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments