My Mom's Birthday

Good evening everyone! It's good to be back here. Let me share to you one of my kind memory last February. I wanna say that love is on the air🎶 but eventually will be done by heart preciously.

Heart's month is on February so as my mother's natal day.Most of her birthday every year, we don't have parties since we don't have much money to spend on them, but we make Mom simple surprises even though we don't have much. I set aside a few amounts for her birthday cake and fortunately added some ice cream. It's so funny that my young brother loves ice cream and teases me so much to buy it to surprise Mom, which he eventually told Mom already. So there will be no surprises at all. However, I thought Mom would believe it, but no, I was wrong. Mom thought that it was just one of my brothers' tricks to make her laugh because all she knew was that we didn't have money to do anything for her as we were experiencing a financial crisis at the moment. But when we came up the stairs, she wondered where I had the money. The good thing, though she wondered, was that she was able to smile that very day. After 20 minutes, my other sibling brings the cake I've ordered, and Mommy looks fascinated. She can't hold her self saying, " Where did you get money?". All I replied was laughter and smiles. She then replied to herself, "Ah,.. you set aside from your salary last week, am I right?" Then, my siblings smiled hehe which are my alleys. We just wanted her to know that we loved her in our little surprised.

IMG_20230212_142205.jpg

IMG_20230212_113323.jpg

IMG_20230212_142135.jpg

IMG_20230212_142204.jpg

IMG_20230212_144413.jpg

Showing your love to a person is not for the month, actually. It's lifetime. So, let's value every moment we have for them. Value your loved ones. With the right conduct, you can both show them and make them feel how much you love them. Happy 45th birthday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center