Old friends forever

Friendship is more than a gift, it is the way to find the family you chose to have, to those who in the course of life leave indelible marks, who offer more than a fun outing but who are capable of taking root in such a way that not even distance It is a reason to stop feeling them close.

7383.jpg

[Taken from my Redmi 9A cell phone (In a cafe in Havana)]

Life has given me a lot of company, many people who in one way or another passed by me and continued on their path, I suppose they fulfilled the role that had been given to them, for better or worse. They don't necessarily give you something positive, but they do give you experience. Many of them have helped me get to know different types of people, their behaviors, attitudes, ideologies, and many other things that have helped me grow socially. Whether temporary or forever, Friendship always teaches something new.

I am a very selective person in my friendships, considering someone a friend to me is almost calling them a brother. There are no requirements, there are no rules, only time shows what place each person deserves based on their actions and interest.

3299.jpg

[Taken from my friend cell phone (This photo was taken at a small gathering where I couldn't be)]

IMG_20220827_092517.jpg

[Taken from my Redmi 9A cell phone (On a trip to the beach)]

IMG_20230325_072639.jpg

[Taken from my Redmi 9A cell phone (With friends from school)]

I have very good friends, friends from home, from school, from the street, people who support me in my decisions, who advise me with a mother's voice and guide me towards better paths, in whom I have placed my well-earned trust. And above all, I feel that all this is reciprocated and that they expect the same from me.

From this post I will be writing about experiences that I have had with friends of mine, those who are still here and others who for one reason or another are no longer, bad and good, and the occasional adventure that will remain in my memory for a lifetime, and that they have allowed me to have them as my old friends forever.

I hope you like it.

3038.jpg

[Taken from my classmate cell phone (my graduation day, with friends and classmates)]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center