Surprise trip to the movies with my sister and her boyfriend

Hola amigos queridos espero estén muy bien, hoy vengo a contarles mi salida al cine de sorpresa, después de mucho tiempo sin ir a ver una película allá

Les cuento que hace mucho tiempo no pisaba la sala de cine, por tiempo y ocupaciones. Lo que sucedió es que ese día llegó mi cuñado(el novio de mi hermana) de sorpresa a visitar a mi hermana y compartir con ella.

Yo estaba trabajando y al llegar del trabajo me encuentro con su visita inesperada. De repente viene y me invita a acompañarlos al cine a ellos. En el mismo momento acepté y corrí a mi cuarto para cambiarme de ropa, me alisté lo más rápido y salí junto con ellos a tomar transporte para dirigirnos al centro comercial con esa el cine.

Llegamos al lugar y para mi sorpresa había mucho cola de personas. Pero también mientras mi cuñado pagaba las entradas, yo hacía la fila para comprar las cotufas y la bebidas

Rato después llegó el momento de ver la película y juntos vimos una película, reímos, nos abrazados y pasamos un tiempo hermoso disfrutando de la salida al cine.

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí les mando un abrazo hasta la próxima

Traducción:

Hello dear friends, I hope you are well, today I come to tell you about my surprise trip to the cinema, after a long time without going to see a movie there. I tell you that it has been a long time since I set foot in the movie theater, due to time and busyness. What happened is that that day my brother-in-law (my sister's boyfriend) arrived by surprise to visit my sister and share with her. I was working and when I got home from work I found his unexpected visit. Suddenly he comes and invites me to accompany them to the movies. At the same moment I accepted and ran to my room to change clothes, I got ready as quickly as possible and went out with them to take transportation to go to the mall with that movie. We arrived at the place and to my surprise there was a long line of people. But also while my brother-in-law was paying for the tickets, I was standing in line to buy the cotufas and drinks.

A little while later it was time to watch the movie and together we watched a movie, we laughed, we hugged and we had a beautiful time enjoying the trip to the movies. Thank you for coming this far, I send you a hug until next time.

217D5BA8-3DBE-4AC3-81C8-DEF13F328277.jpeg

60C0147F-B908-4624-85C6-636CF4FA9656.jpeg

6D9FB520-1300-4441-A8DE-25C283F93503.jpeg

E41D32E7-9D2B-4217-955B-921ADE96AD20.jpeg

CCD9B0BF-127C-4D11-8CE6-21CB2E13FF5B.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center