MY SISTER MY LOOK ALIKE

Ever had situation were by people are confused on who is who, my little sister , my lookalike well I love to believe we are twins.
IMG_20210530_182239_553.jpg
that came out different times I was born December 11 2000 and she January 28. 2002 ,am older than her with just a year and a month . Blessing my sis , is one of the best gift the heavens gave to me, growing up was hectic for my mum cause I was barely a year old when she conceive and super stressful for her too, growing up we loved the same things , literally everything clothes, colours, shoes I mean everything , well be informed that we always fight, like always and the funny thing is that she is the stronger one😟and tends to beat me always, well we are all grown now and of course we don't fight anymore my love for blessing is out of this world , she is presently a student of federal university lafia studying her dream course ACCOUNTING. Growing up with blessing made me learn how to share and of course but others before me , growing up with blessing made me a better version of my self , cause I believe if I was like 4years older I will not really be close to her because I will feel way bigger than her, but since am a year older we tend to think alike, or what do you guys think?
IMG_20210409_213832_830.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now