This content was muted by Family & Friends moderators for not following community guidelines.

MY FAMILY AND I part2 ( continuation)

Well after beating my mom he making sure that she don't report to the pastor or our spiritual leader. okay thank you guys for coming back to my page I'm joyJude and I'm here to tell you guys about my family and if you have missed any parts of my story I'll advice you go back to my page and read more,so guys, like I said earlier, my mom went through a series of depression for almost a year,the reason why she was able to go through it or go out of it was because she always had this thought of "if I leave this world who would take care of my children" who will be there for them, then she encouraged herself.music!! mind your music heals the soul no matter how depressed you are music has a way of healing the soul and she always tend to listen to songs that always encourage her , songs that heals and again the word of God my mommy I said earlier,my mom is a prayer warrior she loves to pray so she got her comfort by studying the word of God the Bible to be precise and of course we the children will try our possible best always be there for her, to try not to disrespect her also try to make her happy generally. Then on the 1st of January 2018 I can remember my Mom calling my dad, since he left the house after the incident of hitting her that was 2016 he left the house then my mom called him just to tell him that she's no longer angry with him and she has forgiven him she has been holding him in her mind all this while and that's what made her to be depressed so she called him and said she has forgiving him and that she was okay with him ,and he was actually sick like very very sick the sickness continued till December well let me say November when he called to also apologize to my mom then December he promised to come see us and 11th be my birthday he called wish me happy birthday ,sang for me we're all good then on the 17th of December the morning I got a call from my aunt saying we am i, I was like okay ......I'm at home, she said where's my mom ?is she okay and I replied "my mom is right here beside me "then she said I should give her the phone which I did,and she broke the sudden news saying my dad just passed on Monday morning December 17th it sounded like a joke to us because we're like no!!... I spoke to him on Sunday .
well the good news is that he died after apologizing to my mum and asked for forgiveness. Not me thinking that was the end of extended family issues. Vote for meπŸ™πŸ™ to continue my story on my family and I 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now