MY FAMILY AND I part2

in my first post I spoke about how my mom is the breadwinner of the family how she make sure that all five regardless of how my extended family treated her and treating us, well I also said that my dad passed on December 17th 2018. okay let me continue from we're I stopped in part 1, my mom being a nurse always tends to be on duty , she tried her possible best to teach us the basics as children she gave us a very very strong upbringing and always make sure we are on the right track as children.my mom is super prayerful woman ,I believe it because of her prayers and strong love for God that made her to be alive today,I could remember when my dad held her on her hair and lefted her up from the ground😩,it is was super painful and it landed her in the hospital for. a whole month on comma😭😭 ,those period I thought I will loss my mom,but thank God for being faithful to us ,and he kept my mom for us,after the surviver ,she went into serious depression and almost killed her self, in my next post I will tell you guys how she came out of a whole year of depression.vote and comment in order for me to continue with my post on MY FAMILY AND I ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now