Michu stops for a photo | Michu se detiene para una foto [ENG|SPA]



cllo4lx2700hiamsz1qc1969i_photo_2023-08-23_14-38-43.webp

[English]
Today I saw that michu my cat passed by me while I was at the computer and I called her and took a picture of her, I was surprised that she stopped, since she rarely pays attention unless it is for food hehehe. Well here is the first picture I uploaded of her here and I hope you get to know her a little more with time.

Foto: Tecno Pova 3
Traducción: Deepl

[Spanish]
Hoy vi que michu mi gata paso cerca de mi mientras estaba en la computadora y la llame y le tome una foto, me sorprendio que se detuviera, ya que ella muy poco hace caso al menos que sea por comida je je. Bueno aqui esta la primera foto que subo de ella por aca y espero que la conozcan un poco mas con el tiempo.

Photo: Tecno Pova 3
**Translation: **Deepl


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now