Look What I've Found — Our Old Pictures

Annyeonghaseyo, hivers. This is your aspiring future IE, @jenajean. How’s your day? Gwaenchanh-euseyo? I hope you’re fine and have a great day. As I was cleaning, I saw this orange portfolio, so I opened it. It was our documents; different documents, even our NSO, were there. The small brown envelope at the center caught my attention. I picked it up and slowly opened it as I was curious what’s inside, and bam! I saw our old pictures; they were some of our old pictures.

I want to show you some of the pictures, and please don't laugh about our faces.

I looked so small here HAHAHAHA. This photo was taken way back when I graduated from daycare. It seems like I'm a minion HAHAHAHA
IMG_20240809_122045.jpg

My mom was so pretty here, and I was toothless at that time.
IMG_20240809_122154.jpg

This picture is from when I graduated from kindergarten HAHAHAH so yagit. It’s so blurred, but yeah, that’s how I looked before. My skin was so dark before, compared to now.
IMG_20240809_121341.jpg

These pictures were taken when I joined dancing in elementary school; every year at the end of the school year, a closing.
IMG_20240809_121530.jpg
I think this picture was taken when I was in grade 1. We danced with pompoms. I find it so cute.

IMG_20240809_121405.jpg
And this was in Grade 3.

This was the first picture that I looked at; it was me. This picture was taken way back when I graduated from elementary school. It seems like I’m not happy that I graduated in the picture, but I'm actually happy since I'm moving to high school and it's another different journey. The one beside me was my mom; she’s like Dora, with short hair and bangs, but she’s pretty.
IMG_20240809_121239.jpg

All the pictures that were inside the small brown envelope were blurry; maybe it’s because it’s so old and my mom just kept it. She’s just a keeper. I want to keep her forever too, together with my dad and my family.

This was my brother at his elementary graduation; he's so handsome. He's been such a handsome boy before, but not now; it changed HAHAHA. Kidding aside.🤝
IMG_20240809_121840.jpg

This was his ID in his high school era. His hair, his one raised eyebrow, and his smile were giving me goosebumps. His like a playboy in their school HAHAHA
IMG_20240809_121622.jpg

And this was when he graduated from high school. Sadly, he’s not able to continue his college journey since we’re not financially stable; we’re struggling with money at that time. That’s why he chose to stop and work. I’m thankful for him, though; we’re thankful for him. All the sacrifices, all the hard work, and such.
IMG_20240809_121825.jpg

This picture was taken after Bagyong Yolanda; our house was damaged at that time. Even though the picture was blurred, you can still see the wall that has collapsed and been damaged. Also, the roof was flying away because of the strong wind and heavy rain.
IMG_20240809_122127.jpg

Hopefully you’re happy reading my blog, hivers. I would be delighted and appreciate it if you could leave your support along with your kind words in the comment section. Thank you. May you have a good day.🥰🥰

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments