Good Times, Great Friends — A throwback snapshots

Bonding with friends will always be the best moment that we want to repeat. Annyeonghaseyo, hivers. It’s me once again, @jenajean. Today I want to share with you all our random pictures that were in my gallery together with my friends. A picture that holds a thousand memories must be kept.

We went to Pantaland at that time to witness Juan Carlos; however, those who don’t have tickets can’t even go or enter, even though it’s just in Paseo. Juan Carlos will perform in Pantaland, but because we don’t have tickets, we chose to go to USBAW to have some fun. We’re just walking, and I think it took 10 minutes to arrive. As we arrived, it was crowded. But almost all the people were busy riding roller coasters. Yes, there’s a roller coaster at that time since it’s a fiesta. We stroll in USBAW; there’s a lot of benches, but some are already occupied. We decided to take photos for the four of us. Mabel has a camera; she connected it to her cellphone. She put the camera on the bench and just clicked her cellphone to take pictures of us completely.
Photo Credits: Maria Monster
received_485218917335539.jpeg

I’m that girl who wore a light purple t-shirt. We can see in our opposite direction, in the pantaland, how hyped the people were; they’re enjoying themselves, jumping, and shouting. It seems like they’re having a party; the ticket was quite expensive. That’s why we weren't able to buy it; we can’t afford it.

This picture was taken when we were in Santa Fe, Bantayan. The camera that Vergie held was the camera that I’ve mentioned in my first picture. Bantayan was a great place to go, to visit, and to have fun. We went to a lot of places, tired, but still continued. It’s our first time to bond in this place together. In our two days, we made a lot of memories that are worth remembering.
Photo Credits: Rufilyn Arpon
received_953504956557939.jpeg

This was when there was an event at our school. Mabel was the main character at that time; she was going to represent our department, our section. It was great. If I’m not mistaken, she won 3rd place that time. We’re so happy for her; it’s her first time at this kind of event, yet she won.
Photo Credits: Rufilyn Arpon
IMG_20240322_141219_964.jpg

This photo was taken in Maravilla; we’re wearing all white at that time. I don’t know if it’s just a coincidence or what. René was the center; he’s the tallest among us. They’re my friends and my neighbors. We can just see each other anytime if we’re at home. We’re so close to each other, despite not having the same school. Our bond was still the same; it never changed, and I hope it will never change. They’re so happy to be with; the humor and the vibes were everything.
Screenshot_20240813-204341.png

It’s still the six of us again, but in a different place. This photo was taken in Kabilin Cove, a place where you can relax and enjoy yourself. Yes, some of us are still wearing ID since we’re from school at that time.
Photo Credits: Rufilyn Arpon
Screenshot_20240813-204406.png

With my classmates and my boardmates. That picture was taken in Pantaland; we’re just having fun. The memories were still fresh in my mind.
Screenshot_20240813-204547.png

You can see in each face how happy we are in this photo taken at Eddie's Cafe. A great place to bond with your friends and loved ones.
Photo Credits: Rufilyn Arpon
received_836195281858166.jpeg

Oh! You’re at the end of my blog. Hopefully you’re happy reading my blog, hivers. I would be delighted and appreciate it if you could leave your support along with your kind words in the comment section. Thank you. May you have a good day.🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments