The FELING-DESERIA SUAZO(1st family reunion)

Hello July!

Hi to everyone and today I'll gonna share to all of you the 1st reunion been attending with my eldest son at my mother in law side. Eventhough were separated already with my ex husband but we're still communicating with them especially the siblings of mama. They are good to us and still a blessing for me to have them in my life.

Last month my sister in law Juvy been chatting me at Facebook messenger that they will had a family reunion at Tandag Surigao del sur. She make it sure that my son will go with them because last December my son didn't tell me that they spend Christmas and new year at ante Carmelita's house. The younger sister of mama, my mother in law.

Messenger_creation_02475859-4534-4500-a87e-ac696beff345.jpeg
(The family of mama🤗)
(My eldest son Carl John at left side with his father beside him)

Messenger_creation_3f1422f9-ea20-47ac-aace-b960c44b39ed.jpeg
(It's bonding time)

Messenger_creation_97ad4db8-52ed-48b9-bbe0-38f39cb6ecc0.jpeg
(My sister in law Juvy)

June 29,2024 is the FELING-DESERIA SUAZO(1st family reunion). The parents of mama and they are both in heaven already few years ago. Then mama also followed last 2919. So sad to accept that they all gone already. A loving family. Nowadays it's very rare to find a good in laws that could treat you like their own family. My ex husband is the eldest son of mama and my son Carl John is the eldest grandchild of mama. My mother in law got 3 kids only, 2 boys and 1 girl.

The venue been held at Macapala beach resort of Tandag Surigao del sur. My sister in law been sending this all photos last Sunday. My son is not fond of taking pictures and videos so thanks to Juvy for showing this kind of reunion that my son is still welcome. Ante Carmelita invite me but I refused due to my ex husband because I know he will be there. Awkwardness is real. Even now he didn't say sorry of what happened to us, of being a broken family.

Messenger_creation_f339fee8-acfc-4dda-988b-9f43d13ac11e.jpeg

Messenger_creation_50083de8-baff-48c7-970e-dec23fed76b9.jpeg

Messenger_creation_446b6081-1e1a-4289-8dd7-b60297af7f61.jpeg

Wearing red jersey sando is my eldest son Carl John. They are preparing some stuffs like making some balloons and my son is pumping it. I tell him to help them for the preparation. Make yourself useful, I really remind my son for that words. Thanks to Juvy for taking some shots with him because my son is not like me. That's the reason I can include him to my blogs because his too shy on camera.

That's all for today and thanks for reading my family boding with my in laws. They still treat me good, just like before. Nothing's changed. They are still part of my life and they are all thankful for all the care and love that I give to my eldest son.

July 1,2024
4:58 pm
Monday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now