Friends turn into Family 🥰✨

inbound1457915603099303755.png

Hey everyone! It's me Julia again and welcome back to my blog. It's been quite a long time since I posted. I hope you're doing well! Today's blog, I want to share with you how I met all my friends. It started when I joined CSJ school for senior high. I was nervous but happy to pass the entrance exam and interview as well. But before that, to keep my scholarship, I had to do well in my grades as much as possible so that I needed to excel or maintain my highest grade so that I can have a free tuition that the school will provide for my tuition fee. So since we met in 2017, I'm grateful for my friends that until now we have been treating each other as a family .

inbound7911597602992024639.jpg

Back in 2017, they supported me through senior high school because my mother tongue is bisaya that's why I'm struggling with my communication because I don't know how to speak a hiligaynon before. So they help me translate and try to help me so that I can understand and also help each other with our studies It was a great convenience to me to have them all. The exciting part was the next month was our first exam and everytime our teacher discuss and explain in hiligaynon, I always ask my teacher if she can also explain in Tagalog or English so that I could understand.

inbound8253205214733518311.jpg

We've faced tough times together, especially since some of us have financial struggles. Everytime we have some free time,we talk a lot about our family background. We always help each other out and find solutions to problems. Even though we sometimes argue, we always make up and confess anything that might the reason of our argue. That makes validate our feelings .

inbound735850939824791532.jpg

Today as I write this blog, I miss them already those time that we always been together.Those time that we go some places or park to have chill and our favorite study area was in my friend name Chrazia. Everytime we have an exam, we make sure to gather and study to have good grades. But now, we're all busy with our careers.

inbound2810908305161264077.jpg

Since 2020, we haven't met much because of college. It was hard because we need to choose our courses in different schools. That was a sadness decision we made but we know that in the future it can be help to have stable job. So, we're happy in what we had today. Looking at old photos, I miss how we used to laugh and sometimes cry together also sharing our problems and giving advices each other. Motivating was very helpful to continue to achieve our goals in life.

inbound4720372634128182762.jpg

Our school and teachers were a big part of shaping us through teaching us because education is important. I'm thankful for the time we spent together, which helped us grow mentally and spiritually.Now, we have a GC and still going stronger. Even we are all busy, we do have a conversation and updating each other also hoping that we can met together.

inbound5039080599844614162.jpg

And with that, you just done reading for today's blog. I'm happy to share with you a little background on how I met my friends way back on senior high school days.

Thank you so much everyone for supporting. Stay tuned for another series of my blog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center