Family Escapade: Two Days turned into memories

Family is not an important thing. It's everything

Michael J. Fox



How do you guys precieve the word "family"?what comes to your mind when you think about your family specially the younger ones.?If i talk about myslef so for me family is my backbone,most important bone in human body.It means family is most important thing in human's life.It's the free of cost support system.And my cousins are my power bank .We are super charged whenever we are around each other.

We cousins live in separate houses so whenever we have time ,we planned a get together.This time we decided to spend two days at our guest house locatef at the outskirts of our village.



The most phenomenal element about this guest house is its lush and radiant garden.It is so peaceful and we love it because it have our childhood memories too.We use to play the whole day and now same is the case with our younger siblings.Once we get them there they are not ready to leave the house.We are also very excited to renew the childhood memories.

We reached there by evening.Sunsets are amazing there.I couldn't take my eyes off the view.



I dont know about you people but we elder one take out some time to spend with our younger siblings and play with them whatever they want,the games of their choice.So, we played hide and seek there unLess all of us got scolded by my mother because they were making so much noise and running all over the house.One of them broke the vase too.



After this we did dinner.Our parents were at dining table but they serve us with the kids at the carpeted floor and strictly ardered us not to throw anything on the carpet.Its ok for us as long as the food is famous Karhi Chawal.It is such a delicious and famous food in Pakistan as well as in India.



Next morning we woke up with yelling of our kids and we got a huge surprise as we spot them in side lawn.



Any idea what they are doing?They are making pitch to play cricket there,and for this they destroyed the lawn.They are so spoiled by our elder uncle.Now you know why they were served with food on floor.
After doing breakfast we step down stairs and spend about three hours in garden .We played,took photos and did a story telling session with our uncle.



I also have took picture near huge palm tree and it is my favourites also.It captures the gaze of all who pass by with its sheer magnitude and captivating beauty.You know this tree is older than me and i think my father loves it more than me😅.



After sometime we celebrated the upcoming birthday of our cousin .Our holidays are about to end so we decided to pre-celeberate it.It is just a small celeberation ,we couldn't plan big because of shortage of time.



Its looks elegant,right? Credit goes to me🌚.
By afternoon we ordered pizza for us .Personally i prefer pasta but as you know it is most demanding food among children,so we have to obey them🙂.Kids became so happy after having their pizza party.



I myself decorated a lobby there for us,the elder one.There is a small books case there containg Islamic books,Arabic books and some English literature novels too. I found "Hemlet' there which is placed by my aunt there.I brought the book with me to home but i know it took me the whole year to read it.Let me show u the lobby.



Sitting there we share many stories,exchange information and discuss many topics not the boring ones.We revive our old memories at that place.It may not be something rare to you.But for us it is.We have emotional bonding with our guest-house.And it is always a special time for us whenever we gather and visit that place.
Here ends my blog.
Thanks for scrolling to the end.
Will meet again.
Take care till then.🧡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center