Going to the zoo!!

Hello again everyone! For the second time I am very sorry that it’s been a long time since I last posted, to be honest I didn’t really have anything to post about!! But I went to the zoo the other day and thought that that would make a pretty good post! We even managed to get a view if the snow leopard right at the end!! Although not very clearly we did see it. The clouded leopard and tiger were hiding but we did see this very strange bird flying about the tropical house! Here is a video and if any of you know what it is you’re welcome to reply and tell me.

We saw a few other animals as well, we saw the meerkats, penguins, the sloth, the sclaters crowned pigeon and a lot more!! We walked throught the whole Zoo and it took us about two or three hours, the zoo’s name was Marwell zoo and it is a great zoo with all kinds if animals! I have some photos here that I will attach for you to have a look at. I’m sorry again for another short post, but you have a lot of photos instead! Have a good day/night and I’ll try and post within a few days again! See ya 😁👋🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center