A quick hangout with my girlfriends

Beige Aesthetic Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240928_175404_0000.png

Hi everyone! I'm back again with another blog! Today I'm going to share with you the scheme that my high school friends did for us to hang out again. So a little context: my two friends studied at CTU CARMEN, and they have the day scheduled while I study at CTU DANAO, and I'm a night student. And our other friend is working at VIMA in Catmon. So our schedules are in conflict; it's hard for us to plan an exact date on when we should hang out. Sometimes the other person is not available that day. Mostly the three of them can hang out because the two friends that studied in CTU Carmen can drop by where our other friend works because they both lived in Catmon. While I'm currently living in Sabang, Danao.

Screenshot_2024-09-13-16-39-18-511_com.facebook.orca.jpg

So it was a Sunday night when my friend that studied in Carmen said that their professor would let them go out early because the school has an event called Family Day. My friend asked me if our school released a memo about that event because in their school the night student doesn't have a class that day. So I immediately asked the mayor of our section about it, and he said that he is still waiting for the memo, but there's definitely no class that day. After hearing that news, my friends and I were delighted about it because it's like a sign for us to hang out again. It's been a while since we were all together. So we plan on how we decide to meet up at their school, and I would wait for them outside of their campus, and we would go together to the place where my other friend works. The next day it was 2 pm when I decided that it was time for me to head out. So I rode a bus to get to their school, and when I arrived there, I waited in a karenderya.

IMG_20240923_143626.jpg

Messenger_creation_E0B53947-7023-43F6-8867-D4CC656B969A.png

And a little while they arrived, and we decided to go there because we hadn't eaten our lunch yet and we were starving. So we rode a Jeepney to get there, and when we arrived, my other friend was so surprised because she didn't expect that we would visit her. After we hugged, we ordered a sisig and a milkshake. For all of us, of course, we ordered different flavours of milkshakes. So we looked for tables and chairs, and we sat there. While we waited for our food to come, we ranted our hearts out about the course that we took. While we chatted, the food came out early, and we took pictures obviously for memories.

received_937104211771742.jpeg

received_8334012190019067.jpeg

received_1672577036924242.jpeg

We ate after that and chatted as well. We also talked about where we should be headed after we finished eating, and we agreed to drink a flavoured beer in 7/11. After we eat, we stay there for a while because there's still a lot for us to catch up on. When it was already 5 pm, we decided to go to the 7-11 to buy some flavoured beer, and our other friend can't come because she still has a duty, so it's just us three.

IMG_20240923_162542.jpg

We rode a tricycle going to the 7/11 because the store is quite far from where our friend works. When we arrived at the store, we directly went to the beer section, and the flavoured beer we agreed that we would drink is Smirnoff because we still haven't tasted it. After we paid for the drink, we decided to go to our friend's house and hang out there while we drank our beer.

received_903214495048655.jpeg

We arrived at our friend's house, and we drank and chatted about the recent happenings in our lives. The flavoured beer that we drank is good, and I would recommend it when you just want to drink so that you can sleep.

IMG_20240928_175121.jpg

And at 7 pm we decided to go home because I still have to ride a bus to get to my house, and we were a bit tipsy. They accompanied me to wait for a bus, and when the bus came, I got on it and rode back home. I know some of us are too busy to find time to hang out with our friends, but if you get a chance, grab it. It is also important that we hang out with our friends or our loved ones so that we can let our minds breathe and have fun with our friends. Whether you go clubbing, picnicking, or just hanging out, being surrounded with your friends and loved ones could make you forget about the problems, and you could rant your heart out for the things that you went through. And it could make your heart feel lighter. Adultings are hard and harsh but we shouldn't forget to have fun sometimes especially when we feel like we deserve it -. And that's it everyone! I hope you will let yourself have a little fun and hangout with your favourite people. Thank youu for reading this far. See you again on my next blog! Byeee everyone have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center