The Fabulous 60th Birthday Celebration of Mam BEBS

1000017859.jpg

Celebrating a 60th birthday is all we also wished for. Right? When I reach this, I'll be one of the happiest people in the world, for I can reach retirement age. So, with God's grace, I also want to enjoy and celebrate this moment to give thanks to our almighty Father for living a healthy life and being able to reach this age, the best age of retirement. Just as mam Bebs celebrated her 60th birthday last week. It was a fabulous birthday celebration attended by her family and close friends. As one of her co-family members in BCBP, I am honored to be invited to the said occasion.

1000018185.jpg

1000018182.jpg

1000017860.jpg

1000017858.jpg

1000017857.jpg

When I received her electronic invitation, I felt honored and excited that mam Bebs remembered me and my husband to be one of her guests on her 60th birthday. Even if I felt a little bit shy, I conquered it by chatting with another guest who was also my friend so that we could go together to the venue. Before I met my friend, I bought a gift first for mam Bebs. I had difficulty in buying since I knew Mam Bebs had it all already. But then I dared to buy her a striped dress. After buying we met our friend at our meet up place and we went together having a convoy.

When we arrived, the party had started. There were already a lot of guests. So we just looked at the vacant table for us to settle down. I was amazed at the venue since it was decorated perfectly and the event was hosted by a well-known host in town.

1000017861.jpg

1000017856.jpg

1000017859.jpg

I saw mam Bebs, who was very happy and gorgeous wearing her off white-colored gown. She looks stunning at that moment. We just listened to the host, and meanwhile, she announced for prayer since all the foods were ready. After the prayer, she let us raise our hands to repeat after him. It was only a joke, but we all obeyed her and repeated after her saying we would not eat and run after eating. We promised to finish the program before going home. We all laughed since we obeyed the host, even if it was a joke. After the raising of hands, the host asked questions for every table. The table who answered first was the one on one to lined up for food.

1000017851.jpg

1000017852.jpg

1000017854.jpg

After eating was the pictorial of every guest together with the celebrants. Then the games continued. One of the games was the singing of the song entitled " Isang Linggong Pag-big" without pronouncing the letters. We enjoyed the games and none of us made a mistake. We, the participants, got it correctly. That was an amazing and joyful birthday celebration.Thankful for the family and mam Bebs for inviting us and celebrating her significant event in her life.

Thank you mam Bebs and God bless.

1000018177.jpg

1000018184.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center