Spanish// Una cita con mi hija /English/An appointment with my daughter

!

Hola hola querida comunidad de family & friends, espero que se encuentren muy bien.


Hello dear family & friends community, I hope you are doing well.

Este día tuve una cita con el amor de mi vida, mi hija, ella quería desayunar fuera de casa y yo quería consentirla, la lleve a una panadería cerca de mi casa y nos comimos unos ricos pasteles de hojaldre, ella pidió refresco y yo un café con leche.


This day I had a date with the love of my life, my daughter, she wanted to have breakfast out of the house and I wanted to spoil her, I took her to a bakery near my house and we ate some delicious puff pastries, she ordered a soda and I ordered a coffee with milk.

Pero saben que es lo mejor de todo? Ver la cara de felicidad de mi hija cuando le daba a mordiscos al pastelito, no hay nada más gratificante que eso, hacerla feliz a ella definitivamente me hace feliz a mi.


But you know what the best part of it all is? Seeing my daughter's happy face when she bites into the cupcake, there is nothing more gratifying than that, making her happy definitely makes me happy.

Quisiera poder darle todo lo que me pida aunque se que no todo puedo dárselo por que se tiene que forjar un futuro por si misma, pero le daré lo que pueda mientras pueda, mientras yo tenga vida para dárselo, por que no me perdería una carita tan feliz como la estas fotos que les comparto.


I wish I could give her everything she asks for, although I know I can't give her everything because she has to forge a future for herself, but I will give her what I can while I can, while I have life to give it to her, because I would not miss a face as happy as these pictures I am sharing with you.

-Todas las Imagenes son de mi album personal, tomadas con mi teléfono personal y cámara.
-El Texto es completamente genuino, de mi autoría.
-El Texto es traducido con deepl


-All images are from my personal album, taken with my personal phone and camera.
-The Text is completely genuine, of my authorship.
-The Text is translated with deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now