✨Cousin By Chance Friend for Choice | My Little Andrés [ENG-ESP]


Cousin By Chance Friend for Choice

❤️My Little Andrés❤️


Hello my beautiful people of Hive, I hope you are well and in good health today, today I will talk to you about my little cousin Andres.

My parents gave me two biological siblings, however life gave me my little cousin Andres who I consider as my younger sibling and I love very much.❤️

Hola mi gente bonita de Hive, espero que el día de hoy se encuentren bien y con mucha salud, hoy les hablaré sobre mi primito Andrés.

Mis padres me regalaron dos hermanos biológicos, sin embargo la vida me regalo a mi primito Andrés que considero como mi hermanito menor y quiero mucho.❤️

Picsart_22-08-30_17-29-26-509.jpg

His mom is my mom's adoptive sister, and he is my cousin, when Andres was born I was 8 years old and from the first moment I saw him I felt affection for him. Andrea (his mom) is very close to my family, and since they live a little far away they always visited us and stayed for days. As a baby he was very funny and every time he came we had a lot of fun, they stayed for weeks and my aunt always made us delicious food and since she lives in a town she always told us horror stories.

Su mamá es hermana adoptiva de mi mamá, y el es mi primo, cuando Andrés nació yo tenía 8 años y desde el primer momento en el que lo vi sentí cariño. Andrea (su mamá) es muy pegada con mi familia, y como viven un poco lejos siempre nos visitaban y se quedaban por días. De bebé el era muy gracioso y cada vez que venía nos divertíamos un montón, se quedaban por semanas y mi tía siempre nos hacia comida rica y como ella vive para un pueblo siempre nos contaba historias de terror.

photo_2022-08-30_16-42-41.jpg
photo_2022-08-30_16-42-43.jpg

I have been present in Andres' training, I always like to teach him new things and give him confidence in things he feels he is doing wrong. I like to teach him to draw and I always try to get him excited so that he likes it. When I see that he spends too much time on his tablet watching videos I tell him that he better draw, and he always listens to me.

Yesterday I gave him a sheet of paper, some colors and a pencil, usually he draws Plants Vs Zombies, but yesterday he surprised me, while I was checking my blog on the laptop, he sat in front of me and started to draw while we were talking, after a while he showed me the drawing, and he was drawing me, he said it was bad, but I told him it was fine and that I loved it, those words made him feel very happy and he said it was 10/10. What I liked the most is that I drew the laptop and inside I drew a person, when I asked him who it was and he told me that they were the Korean women that I always see.

Yo he estado presente en la formación de Andrés, siempre me gusta enseñarle cosas nuevas y darle confianza en cosas que siente que hace mal. Me gusta enseñarlo a dibujar y siempre trato de entusiasmarlo para que le guste. Cuando veo que lleva mucho tiempo en su tablet viendo vídeos le digo que mejor dibuje, y siempre me hace caso.

Ayer le di una hoja, unos colores y un lápiz, generalmente el hace dibujos de Plantas Vs Zombies, pero ayer me sorprendió, mientras yo estaba revisando mi vlog en la laptop, el se sentó al frente de mi y empezó a dibujar mientras hablábamos, luego de un rato me mostró el dibujo, y me estaba dibujando a mi, el dijo que le quedo mal, pero yo le dije que está bien y que me encantó, esas palabras hicieron que el se sintiera muy feliz y dijo que le había quedado 10/10. Lo que más me gustó es que dibujo la laptop y dentro dibujo a una persona, cuando le pregunté quien era y me dijo que eran la coreanas que yo siempre veo.

photo_2022-08-30_16-51-19.jpg
photo_2022-08-30_16-51-20.jpg

When he was little and they came to pick him up to leave it was a complete show, because he would start crying and cry the whole hour on the way home, in fact when he arrived home he would last days crying because he wanted to come and he missed us too much, now it is not like that, he likes to come to my house, but he is more aware and knows that when he has to leave he has to go.

And he is not the only one who misses us, when he leaves, the first few days feel strange, the house feels too quiet, you don't feel the same laughter or the same bochinche. The house gets a little boring so to speak.

And we have always had 2 birthdays, one at his house and one here at our house, here it is a little more private, it's just my dad, my mom, my siblings, his parents and me, sometimes we invite someone else but generally it's just us, it's just us.

Cuando era pequeño y lo venían a buscar para irse era un show completo, porque empezaba a llorar y lloraba la hora completa de camino a su casa, de hecho cuando llegaba a su casa duraba días llorando porque quería venir y nos extrañaba demasiado, ahora ya no es así, a el le gusta mucho venir para mi casa, pero ya es mas consiente y sabe que cuando se tiene que ir se tiene que ir.

Y no solo es el que nos extraña a nosotros, cuando el se va los primero días se sienten extraños, la casa se siente demasiado callada, no se sienten las mismas risas ni el mismo bochinche. La casa se pone un poco aburrida por decirlo así.

Y siempre le hemos hecho 2 cumpleaños, uno en su casa y una aquí en nuestra casa, aquí es un poco más privada, solo somos mi papá, mi mamá, mis hermanos, sus papás y yo, algunas veces invitamos a alguna otra persona pero generalmente solo somos nosotros mismos

photo_2022-08-30_16-55-05.jpg
photo_2022-08-30_17-03-37.jpg

He is a very good boy, he behaves well, he is very quiet and intelligent, however not everything is good, the only problem that Andrés has at home is that he is very bad mouth, and when he is in my house we try to educate him a little more with respect to food, but it is a little difficult to change in two weeks what has been a habit for him all his life.

Although now that he is older he has improved a lot in that aspect, before he would not separate from a candy and whenever he was hungry he would always ask for a Chica that had more sugar than anything else. Now this time when he came, they brought him his fruits and he doesn't ask for candy like before. I remember once we made pizza and he just took the pictures and then he didn't want to eat.

El que un muy buen niño, se porta bien, hace caso, es muy tranquilo e inteligente, sin embargo no todo es bueno, el único problema que se presenta con Andrés en la casa es que es muy malaboca, y cuando está en mi casa tratamos de educarlo un poco más con respecto a la comida, pero es un poco difícil cambiar en dos semana lo que ha sido un hábito para el toda su vida.

Aunque ahora que está más grande a mejora un montón ese aspecto, antes no se separaba de un dulce y siempre que tenía hambre pedía una Chica que tenía más azúcar que nada. Ahora esta vez que vino le trajeron sus frutas y ya no pide chuchería como antes. Recuerdo que una vez hicimos pizza y el solamente se tomó las fotos y luego no quiso comer.

photo_2022-08-30_17-01-00.jpg
photo_2022-08-30_17-01-02.jpg

I see him as my little brother and I love him very much, every time he comes I try to spoil him and take care of him, I try to teach him all the values I know and correct him when he does something wrong, he loves being in this house, and he always has a good time, my aunt Andrea and her husband Eladio also come and I love them too. Andrea is very good at cooking and always makes us empanadas, which is what she does best. I hope to always keep the bond I have with Andres and that even if he doesn't come for a long time, he will always remember me with great affection.

In short, I am very grateful that Andres always comes to visit us and to be able to teach him values, I am very happy for all the happy moments I have had with him. Do you also have a sibling that you consider as a sibling? For me Andres is my little brother. Greetings friends, I hope soon to share with you another post with Andresito! ❤️

Al yo lo veo como mi hermanito y lo quiero mucho, cada vez que viene trato de consentirlo y de cuidarlo, trato de enseñarle todos los valores que se y lo corrijo cuando hace algo mal, el ama estar en esta casa, y siempre la pasa bien, mi tía Andrea y su esposo Eladio también vienen y también los quiero. Andrea es muy buena cocinando y siempre nos hace empanadas, que es lo que mejor sabe hacer. Yo espero siempre conservar el vínculo que tengo con Andrés y que aunque pase tiempo sin venir siempre me recuerde con mucho cariño.

En resumen, estoy muy agradecido de que Andrés siempre nos venga a visitar y de poder enseñarle valores, estoy muy feliz de todos los momentos alegres que he tenido con el. ¿Ustedes también tienen algún primero que consideren como un hermano? Para mi Andrés es mi hermanito menor. Saludos amigos, espero pronto compartirles otra publicación con Andresito! ❤️

photo_2022-08-30_17-08-22.jpg
photo_2022-08-30_17-08-57.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center