WALK TO PLAZA SAN FRANCISCO IN CALI [ENG/ESP]


FotoGrid_20240924_201948298.jpg

Hello, I am new writing in this community, my first time writing in this community since I just started to create in Hive, I hope you love this post that I am writing today, it is about a walk that I did with my husband and my son when I arrived to Cali.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola soy nueva escribiendo en esta comunidad mejor dicho mi primera vez escribiendo en esta comunidad ya que acabo de empezar a crear en Hive, espero que este post que hoy escribo les encante se trata de un paseo que realice con mi esposo y mi hijo cuando llegue a Cali.

IMG-20240924-WA0025.jpgIMG-20240924-WA0021.jpgIMG-20240924-WA0020.jpg

I knew a square that my son loved because in it you can feed the pigeons this square is called the Plaza de San Francisco where there is also a cathedral with the same name and where the governor of Cali works I really like this square because you can have a good time feeding the pigeons providing them with food that sells special food for them.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Conocí una plaza que a mi hijo le encantó porque en ella se le pueden dar de comer a las palomas esta plaza se llama la plaza de san francisco donde también está una catedral con su mismo nombre y donde funciona la gobernación de Cali me gusta mucho esta plaza porque puedes pasar un buen rato alimentando a las palomas proporcionándole comida que allí mismo las venden especial para ellas.

IMG-20240924-WA0024.jpgIMG-20240924-WA0022.jpg

My son is fascinated to be there because feeding the pigeons is the most he loves and make them fly running after them you can also enjoy delicious drinks typical of the city, as there are also gentlemen who take souvenir photos, as this is a very emblematic place in downtown Cali, friends without more to tell you for now I say goodbye to you until another post thanks for reading it.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

A mi hijo le fascina estar allá porque alimentar a las palomas es lo más que le encanta y hacerlas volar corriendo detrás de ellas también podrás disfrutar de ricas bebidas propias de la ciudad, como también hay señores que toman fotos de recuerdo, ya que este es un lugar muy emblemático del centro de Cali, amigos sin más que decirles por ahora me despido de ustedes hasta otro post gracias por leerla.

IMG-20240924-WA0021.jpgIMG-20240924-WA0018.jpgIMG-20240924-WA0023.jpg


FotoGrid_20240921_232152471.jpg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS

@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center