HAppy Birthday to Me!!! 🥳🎈🎂

¡Buenos días querida Comunidad!!!

Quería compartir con ustedes lo que fue mi día de cumpleaños. El martes 14 de Noviembre y toda la semana estuvo llena de sorpresas. Mi familia organizo una pequeña cena a las 8:00 pm. Compartimos mi torta 🎂 de cumpleaños y llamamos a los familiares que viven lejos.

IMG-20231116-WA0008.jpg

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

El día siguiente fue una sorpresa en mi clase de instituto donde estaba involucrada mi mamá y mi novio, fueron muy lindos al preparar tan linda sorpresa. Mi mamá preparo un pequeño refrigerio para compartir y mi novio me dio una sorpresa.

Compartí una semana muy bonita y el fin de semana también estuvo lleno de sorpresas.

20231114_223153.jpg

🎂🎂🎂

Good morning dear Community!!!

I wanted to share with you what my birthday was like. Tuesday, November 14 and the whole week was full of surprises. My family organized a small dinner at 8:00 pm. We shared my birthday cake 🎂 and called relatives who live far away.

IMG-20231116-WA0002.jpg

✨My Friends✨.

The next day was a surprise in my high school class where my mom and my boyfriend were involved, they were very nice to prepare such a nice surprise. My mom prepared a small snack to share and my boyfriend gave me a surprise.

IMG-20231116-WA0003.jpg

🎈My Friends🎈.

I shared a very nice week and the weekend was also full of surprises.

IMG-20231116-WA0012.jpg

✨My Mom and Dad✨.

  • Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono.

  • All photos were taken with my phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now