THANK YOU

This is an appreciation post, to my family, friends and well wishers.

Every single breaking day I embark on a journey and I wouldn't have made it far without your help. I'm grateful that God used you as a source of blessing in my life and I got to meet awesome people like you.

I recently graduated and that achievement brought me to tears. I know how I struggled every single day, I know how hard it was for me to keep up, I know how much I failed and how much I passed, and I also know it wasn't by my doing.
I wouldn't have made it far if I was running on only my will power, but I'm here today writing this appreciation post because I know how important your words, encouragement and even stories brought me this far. I know how much time you spent on me, so I say thank you everyone.

To those I can and cannot remember God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment