HAPPY FAMILY! HAPPY LIFE!

1000018512.jpg

You don't need to be perfect just to be happy and worse than you don't need to have everything for you to become happy. All you need to have is a grateful heart for all the things you have in life. Don't compare your life as well to someone's life. Each one of us is unique and has a different story to tell! The good thing there is how you deal with such matters a lot.

I am very open when it comes to what kind of family I have from my intro blog and some of my blogs here. That's how blissful I am to have them. We are not the perfect kind of family but at least God provides us with all the things we need. My mother has experienced a sort of poverty before but at least we have survived it and have a better life right now with God's grace.

THE EVER-SUPPORTIVE FAMILY THAT I HAVE

1000018505.jpg

Now, that I have my own family I have started to see the beauty of having a bonding time with our loved ones. My priorities changed a lot. Making my family free from poverty is what I have always prayed for. As long as I can I am willing and able to support them in all aspects of life. I have not gone this far without their undying help in the first place.

I am not a perfect daughter but I did everything for them to have a comfortable life. I am the eldest which is why my younger siblings are looking for me. Thank God I have a generous heart and a thoughtful mind. Therefore, bonding time with them is a must. Going outside from the four corners of the house was such a relief for them.

UNWIND AT HISOLER'S BEACH RESORT

1000018504.jpg

Most of the bondings or picnics we have are impromptu. Except for the thought that we will go to the city that's the time when planning is needed but if within our nearby place, there's no need to plan. Money to buy the food etc. and our presence are the essential things we need.

The moment we arrived at the beach resort my son didn't go immediately to the sea. He simply first observed the place before doing the swimming there.

1000018509.jpg
1000018511.jpg

He was enjoying the inflatable pool that I bought him a long time ago and this unicorn that was given to him during his birthday. I just let him do whatever he wanted there and waited for the moment he would bathe in the sea.

IT'S LUNCH TIME

1000018506.jpg

This is a simple lunch we have there that makes everybody's stomach full. There's no need to be extravagant to have a happy stomach and heart but simple things can do as well. Just two whole roasted chickens, hanging rice, soft drinks, chicheria, and an ice cream can solve our hungry stomach. We bought also some disposable plates, cups, spoons, and forks.

MY TWO LOVELY COUSINS

1000018507.jpg

Wherever we go these pretty creatures never fail to accompany us together with their brother. I am very happy about the fact that my son has his playmates if we have them during our gala time or bonding moment. My son will not get bored as well.

IT'S TIME TO BATHE IN THE SEA

1000018508.jpg

Such a wonderful feeling to spend time with my family. We had so much fun swimming there. The waves were not that big so it was the perfect time to go swimming then. They have a swimming pool there but they opted to swim in the sea.

Half past 4 we went home wearing our big smiles though a little bit tired. I may not have all the precious gems in the world but I have my family who are there no matter what happens. To God be the Glory!

1000018510.jpg

That's all for today's blog fellow hiveians! Thank you so much for your time in reading this. Until next time, see you around then. Stay safe and God bless everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center