[ESP-ENG] Un bonito reencuentro..💗🤞🏻

Hola Hivers | Hello Hivers💗

¡Espero se encuentren bonito! y que el 2023 los haya abrazo fuertemente y con mucha energía, actitud y sobre todo cosas bonitas por venir, muchas bendiciones para todos. Para mí fue un inicio de año bastante bonito, ya luego les compartiré, pero hoy quisiera hablarles de un bonito reencuentro, a pocos días de haber comenzado Enero.

•••

I hope you are feeling great! and that 2023 has embraced you tightly and with lots of energy, attitude and above all beautiful things to come, many blessings to all. For me it was a very nice start of the year, I will share with you later, but today I would like to tell you about a nice reunion, a few days after the beginning of January.



Luego de haber recibido el año con mi pequeña familia, el lunes 02 de Enero viaje a Portuguesa a visitar a mi mamá y a encontrarme con mi hermano. Además tuve la oportunidad de volver a ver a mi amiga de toda la vida @yetsimar, después de mucho tiempo sin vernos, fue un encuentro muy ameno.

Los que hayan tenido la oportunidad de leerme antes ya saben quien es ella y para los que no, aquí les hago un resumen. YETSIMAR y yo aparte de ser primas, elegimos ser amigas y de las mejores, estudiamos todo el bachillerato juntas, vivimos muchas experiencias y luego por motivos ajenos nos separamos en diferentes ciudades con pocos encuentros personales y tratanto de mantener siempre la comunicación.

After receiving the year with my little family, on Monday January 2nd I traveled to Portuguesa to visit my mom and meet my brother. I also had the opportunity to see again my lifelong friend @yetsimar, after a long time without seeing each other, it was a very nice meeting.

Those of you who have had the opportunity to read me before already know who she is and for those who haven't, here is a summary. YETSIMAR and I apart from being cousins, we chose to be friends and the best, we studied all the high school together, we lived many experiences and then for other reasons we separated in different cities with few personal meetings and always trying to maintain communication.




No se exactamente, pero quizá tendríamos alrededor de un año sin vernos personalmente, si, varias videollamadas y conversaciones por teléfono, pero ya hacía falta encontrarnos personalmente, conversar, reír, hablar y renovar la galería fotográfica.

Aunque no fue mucho mi estadía en casa de mi madre, pude ver y compartir con Yetsimar todos los días, y hoy en día teniendo #Hive como uno de nuestros temas favoritos🤭

I don't know exactly, but maybe we would have about a year without seeing each other personally, yes, several video calls and conversations on the phone, but we needed to meet personally, talk, laugh, talk and renew the photo gallery.

Although my stay at my mother's house was not long, I was able to see and share with Yetsimar every day, and today having #Hive as one of our favorite topics🤭.




No solo yo disfrute de la grata compañía de Yetsimar, sino también Lionella disfrutó a tu tía Taty, jugaron y hasta unas cotufas matutinas le prepararon tanto ella como su hermano Víctor.

Bien es cierto que donde quieren a tu hija, allí es el lugar, me hicieron sentir como en casa y fue bonito revivir tantos recuerdos y rememorar tantos momentos.

Gracias @yetsimar por tu bonita y sincera amistad.. Siempre lo diré ¡Tu amistad es una de las cosas que vale la pena tener! TE QUIERO MUCHO💗

Not only I enjoyed the pleasant company of Yetsimar, but also Lionella enjoyed your aunt Taty, they played and even prepared some morning cotufas for her and her brother Victor.

It is true that where they love your daughter, there is the place, they made me feel at home and it was nice to relive so many memories and remember so many moments.

Thank you @yetsimar for your beautiful and sincere friendship.... I will always say it Your friendship is one of the things worth having! I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH💗


¡Espero te guste esta publicación!✨

Hasta Pronto.


I hope you like this publication!✨

See you soon.

Ediciones en Canva y Picstar | Editing in Canva and Picstar
Traducciones en Deepl.com | Translations in Deepl.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center