Vespa touring, nevers get old. Me and a family

26DB69D5-7432-4969-B257-F64EB1CB9382.jpeg
ACFF9A7E-BD65-404A-945C-252937747FA4.jpeg

After I did my first post, the response made me more legitly spirit to carry this on. So I decide to do more things "in real life". Two days ago I made a quick tour around Takengon city with my classic and Vespa friends. I dunno if I can tell ya, but at those every dosage of your burden slowly drained. And at this time we Muslims do fasting, ow and yeah I am deeply sorry for not telling you before. I am a Muslim guy hehe.., please don't be afraid of us guys, cuz you know there's nothing to make a difference between humans, there's no Asian, there are no white people, it's just who is kind, and who isn't. And I am funny and a family guy:). Ow yea, back to the topic. AND YOU KNOW WHAT, it was my first time doing some riding among riders. I know some of you have already been in this experience, let me ask you a question, it's reaaal good 'right?. this moment we created is for breaking the fast together or we Indonesian call it "bukber" or "buka bersama", but in this case we consist of those who ride a classic or Vespa ride.

IMG_3896.jpeg
IMG_3904.jpeg

We do share thoughts together, asked about how's life, and many more things. When anyone is using Vespa as a ride, we consider 'em as a family. One ride one family, that's what we used to say. We know that Vespa is a classic ride, so it's outdated. There's always a problem with the engine or anything else, and you don't know how to fix it? relax, park your Vespa side of the road, sit down, light up some cigarettes, and wait for your Vespa's brother or sister to come, they might know how to fix it, and guess what?!, both of you guys will know each other, FRINZ LIST UPDATED. This is what I like about Vespa as a classic passion, more like old-school vibes ride. And hopefully, I can do the same thing as the one who came and helped someone who has a problem with their ride, especially Vespa on the way. that is gotta be awesome. There's another aim why I wrote this post, I really want to reach any Vespa riders out there, even I would like to persuade you who read this, to ride Vespa as a side or main daily vehicle, but don't take it personally cuz I know there is might you don't like a classic ride, I think it's okay. The modern vehicle nowadays is awesome too. there's even a modern Vespa which is automatic and much easier to use on daily activity, it's even awesome. People have different tastes, that's what makes differences beautiful. so much color, so much tone, riding together, laughing together.

IMG_3979.jpeg

Thanks for encouraging me to write more posts @brittandjosie and @jamerussell. Special thanks to @razack-pulo who I mistakenly type his name wrong in the first posting, I could fix and update the name but I think it will be better if wrote it in the next posting. And special thanks too to my brother @jhonbruce who notice that my post have a good response. Once again thanks guys for reading this far. I like getting new friends, especially in different communities.

Allow me to say Assallamuallaikum, mean may be peace upon you🙏.
IMG_3972.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments