Because i was easily get inverted, I and an introduction

455CC6C3-E911-4379-8BDA-25A7708872C2.jpeg

Hey everyone, it's never tasted so sweet in a first time 'aight?. But hey, who know?, i would like to take this oppotunity firstly first to introduce myself. My name is Irfan, i'am 23, right now i study at medical school. But what's with the pictures? Okay okay calm down everthing is fine, still based on plan. I choosed this picture right after i was so happy, feels like gooseEXPLODINGbump, sorry. About my first flooding order of kebab, yes i do kebab, and produce them, a lot!😆. AND of course i love food, and they love me as well apperently💁. Food is everyone necessities right? Who doesn't like food, and i can't even understand why there's so much cannibalism when pizza is actually existed?!. It was my first honest money from my sweat. And i also have an strange connection with rolling things, such as kebab, bandages, cigar, etc.

9E167587-F0D1-45DE-ADCD-FDA4E2C82380.jpeg

I do have condition, which makes me have to explore any hobbies, so i do an art. My friends called me "an artist of nonsense." My psychiatrist also suggest me to share my thought with talking, sharing, and mostly writing. I do have lots of writing on my jounal books, more like diary actually. It was because of my condition, That's why i choose to start writing on hiveblog, pardon me if my grammar is messed up, but hey let's talk shall we? I also do some games, when i tired arranging word, games is the game. Mostly survival or strategy games. But it's not youtube 'aight😁. We share thought, perspective, you call it, imagination or else. And yeah i do some music too, i heard hive give us permission to post sound only file, i'll do some music for you guys, but my genre apperently not so much.

069170F0-1411-4B76-88BF-9755C2C21FEC.jpeg

I live in Indonesia, yes i'am asian. Precisely i lived in Aceh, where the best coffee is ever made. As an Asian people especially Indonesian we put a lot in ancestor cultures so as friendly culture. And i also understand there is some people who are not take it friendly, it's fine as long i have this community, HIVE community! Please welcome me guys. I'am not this excited in real life, cuz yeah i'am not that kinda confidence in society. Let me do my best🙏.

Special thanks to my mentor @jhonbruce and @razack-pulo, who gave me strong advice to join this community, sharing my thought in public. Thought me some terms and conditions which I have to know, cuz you know we lived in civilizations. And yeah that’s it for now, nice to meet you and Yoroshiku onegaishimasu🙇.

P.S: those pictures taken by me my self, especially the first one🤫

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments