A Festival Of Happiness & Light - Diwali

Hello Guys!

At first I would like to wish a Very Happy And Prosperous Diwali to all Hive owners.

Diwali or Dipawali is festival which is mainly celebrate in India but these days all over the world where ever Indian are living.

In this occasion we worship of goddess Lakshmi and God Gnesha all over India as well as Goddess Kali but in limited province of India. I have opportunity to celebrate both worship because where I live people celebrating both

Today I would like to share some photos of Lights Decoration and Various types of Stage/Pandal, start from a stage photo.

I hope after looking the above photos you can assume the position of stage such as front, centre, left and right.

Now time to see the street lighting decoration one by one..

Finally see my Small Permanent temple where I worship daily.

Happy Diwali
@face2face

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now