scooter climbs [Running Community Report, October 26th 2020]

It was a late evening run accompanied by my son. He was riding his scooter and took every opportunity to jump off and on the pavement and do other small tricks.

We did the first four kilometers with a gradual climb together. Then I put in additional slow and steep climb to get some effective meters in.

You can see from my the bottom graph that running with my son at my side helps my heart rate :)

The map, what a funny beast we've drawn on it.


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - HIVE, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency