Join me in unpacking the new member for work [ENG-ESP] Acompañenme a desempacar el nuevo integrante para el trabajo

22.jpg

Friends and readers who pass by here, I bring you my unboxing of the date haha of the silliest thing, but that gave me pleasure and brought happiness to my days. It's because I started working remotely and although I had a mouse, well, it was time to level up and opt for comfort first and foremost. And it's definitely as comfortable as it is beautiful.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Amigos, amigas, y lectores que por aquí pasen, les traigo mi unboxing de la fecha jaja de lo mas tonto, pero que me dio placer y trajo felicidad a mis días. Se debe a que empecé a trabajar en remoto y aunque tenía un mouse, bueno, era hora de subir de nivel y optar por la comodidad ante todo. Y definitivamente es tan cómodo como bonito.

26.jpg27.jpg

I waited all day for it, ordering online is not suitable for those of us who live with anxiety and have to wait between 10am and 9pm ... I was a little resigned to the fact that it would arrive at the last moment of the day, but since I knew what the box would contain, I could wait without getting impatient. I like it when surprises are from me to me. To make sense of my purchases, not just a mouse to work with, but one that I like to use. And to give you an idea, I had a hard time choosing one. I was about to change brands, thank goodness I did not. I am very satisfied.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Estuve todo el día esperándolo, pedir por internet no es apto para los que vivimos con ansiedad y tenemos que esperar entre las 10am y las 21hs … Un poco resignada a que llegaría a último momento del día, pero como sabía lo que contendría la caja, pude esperar sin impacientarme. Me gusta cuando las sorpresas son de mi para mi. Darle sentido a mis compras, no solo un mouse para trabajar, sino uno que me guste utilizar. Y para que se den una idea, me costó horrores elegirlo. Estaba a punto de cambiar de marca, menos mal que no lo hice. Estoy muy satisfecha.

25.jpg

31.jpg

The first thing is that I knew I wanted it white. why? there is no why! Haha or maybe yes, because I felt it would shine brighter. Again, I was not disappointed. It has 5 interchangeable color modes with a simple click, just like the dpi, which are interchangeable to the need of the hand and the moment that arises. But of course, it's white, two days of use and it was already filling up with minimal debris, the good thing is that it will force me to keep everything as clean as possible!


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Lo primero es que sabía que lo quería blanco. ¿Por qué? ¡No hay porque! Jaja o quizás sí, porque sentía que brillaría más. De nuevo, no me decepcionó. Tiene 5 modos de color intercambiables con un simple click, igual que los dpi, que son intercambiables a la necesidad de la mano y el momento que surja. Pero claro, es blanco, dos días de uso y ya se fue llenando de mínimos residuos, lo bueno es que me obligará a tenerlo todo lo más limpio posible!

29.jpg

When I received the box I thought it weighed very little, although if it is light, I could have said that there was nothing inside. These things also have the taste that seems like a luxury, and that is that the packaging is beautiful. I can not say superior, but it also happened to me, with the helmets and as I am careful with my objects, they are after years in perfect condition, being another essential part of my equipment to work.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Al recibir la caja pensé que pesaba muy poco, aunque si es liviano, podría haber dicho que no traía nada dentro. Estas cosas tienen además el gusto que parece un lujo, y es que los empaques son hermosos. No puedo decir superiores, pero también me ocurrió, con los cascos y como soy cuidadosa con mis objetos, están después de años en perfectas condiciones, siendo otra parte primordial de mi equipo para trabajar.

32.jpg

It was certainly all very fast and intuitive, just connect them and they did their calibre, their magic, and they were working. I chose my favorite color and my appropriate dpis and started to edit some photos. Ahhh what a joy. Not to mention the cable, since I tried this mesh cable I knew I would never change it (the one I was using was wireless, it saved me the cable) but yes, in that aspect it is far superior.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Ciertamente fue todo muy rápido e intuitivo, solo conectarlos hicieron su calibre, su magia, y ya estaban funcionando. Escogí mi color preferido y mis dpis adecuados y comencé a editar unas fotos. Ahhh que felicidad. Ni hablar del cable, desde que probé este cable mallado supe que no lo cambiaría nunca (el que estaba usando era inalámbrico, me ahorraba lo del cable) pero si, en ese aspecto es muy superior.

23.jpg24.jpg

I know they say that in general purchases, or material items do not bring happiness, but I had been wanting it for a long time and now that I have it and got this whim for my setup, I can say that some happiness is also explored when we strive to have some improvement in our work materials. And so also, to do better work which will bring another stability and for sure, more purchases.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Sé que dicen que en general las compras, o los artículos materiales no traen felicidad, pero llevaba mucho tiempo deseándolo y ahora que ya lo tengo y he conseguido este antojo para mi setup, puedo decir que cierta felicidad se explora también cuando nos esforzamos para tener alguna mejora en nuestros materiales de trabajo. Y así también, hacer mejor el trabajo que traerá otra estabilidad y de seguro, más compras.

33.jpg34.jpg

I took into account many factors besides wanting it and needing one that was more functional to my needs, I took into account that if these items last and provide another comfort, it is the perfect case to choose to buy and improve the artifacts, especially when they are materials of more than 10hs of use per day and because I know they will last many years ....


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Tuve en cuenta muchos factores además de quererlo y necesitar uno que fuese más funcional a mis necesidades, tuve en cuenta que si estos artículos duran y brindan otra comodidad, es el caso perfecto para elegir comprar y mejorar los artefactos, sobre todo cuando son materiales de más de 10hs de uso al día y porque sé que durarán muchos años…

30.jpg

And if that wasn't enough, foolproof, he brought a sticker plate that drove me crazy, because being happy for me, is within reach of a sticker plate haha. I wish you all a beautiful evening, thank you for reading me 🤗.


VERSION EN ESPAÑOL (click aquí!)

Y por si fuera poco, a prueba de tontos, trajo una plancha de stickers que me enloqueció, porque ser feliz para mi, está al alcance de una plancha de stickers jaja. Les deseo una bella tarde a todos, gracias por leerme 🤗


Thanks for reading me, Kiki✨

Gracias por leerme, Kiki ✨

tres.gif

Let's talk on Discord: littlesorceress #8877



I own the rights to all the photos I used in this post, unless otherwise indicated

Pictures taken with a Samsung A42 📷


I use

DeepLearning for translations
&
Canva for editions


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center