✔️👉SOLUCIÓN👈 PANTALLA VOLTEADA DEL COMPUTADOR🖥️ O LAPTOP💻

ESPAÑOL
Como están? todo bien? yo súper bien por acá!! fino fino; este fin de semana me paso algo curioso, estaba en mi computador
y no se en que momento mi hijo le dio un golpe al teclado y lo tiro sin querer al suelo, cuando lo levanto mi pantalla muestra mi escritorio al revés, yo no sabia que hacer porque hasta el ratón se descontrolo jajajaja, así que indagando un poco encontré la solución a mi problema y decidí compartirlo con ustedes; espero y les sirva de ayuda y que puedan seguir usando su computador con toda normalidad.

ENGLISH
How are you? everything ok? I'm doing great here! fine! fine; this weekend something funny happened, I was at my computer and I don't know at what moment my son hit the keyboard and accidentally threw it to the floor, when I pick it up my screen shows my desktop upside down.
and I don't know at what moment my son hit the keyboard and threw it to the floor, when I pick it up my screen shows my desktop upside down, I didn't know what to do because even the mouse was out of control hahahaha, so I found the solution to my problem and decided to share it with you; I hope it helps and that you can continue using your computer normally.

ESPAÑOL
Si su computador o laptop esta con la pantalla volteada la solución es fácil siguiendo los siguientes pasos...

ENGLISH
If your computer or laptop has a flipped screen, the solution is easy by following these steps...

ESPAÑOL
Se teclea (control + alt + cursor en dirección donde quiere que se rote la pantalla) y listo.

ENGLISH
Type (control + alt + cursor in the direction where you want the screen to rotate) and you are done.

ESPAÑOL
Sin mas que decir cualquier duda en los comentarios muchas bendiciones.

ENGLISH
There is nothing more to say, it is very simple, any questions in the comments, many blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now