The rescue plan begins and I meet the dung beetles. [Webbed]

The Spanish version of this publication is below the English version.

20230310023355_1.jpg

Hello dear community of Geek Zone, today I bring you a post about a series I've been doing, a saga of posts about this fun game called Webbed, the most fun of this game is the fact that the main mission is to rescue my partner spider who was kidnapped by a bird and I have to rescue him with the help of different insects that go helping, but until now I had only done mission where I was not thanked in a good way, only gave me trophies, but no one told me a plan on how to rescue my partner.

In the previous post of this series I had commented that I helped the ants and now I can count on them for any plan and for the first time I see progress in the story, because now the ants came to my tree to place some things and give me a plan of how to make a hot air balloon to go to the lair of this bird, and to be able to save my partner.

20230310023348_1.jpg

Although I have to comment that before I did this I was finishing up looking for the golden webs that would unlock a trophy that would grant me a new skin that makes me have yellow webs.

But back to the main topic, the blueprint they gave me said that I had to find some source of energy to feed the fire that will make the balloon can float, I was told that this energy could be obtained with the dung carried by the dung beetles, so without more to wait I threw myself there to look for this important thing.

20230310023843_1.jpg

After arriving at this place I did nothing but slide because all the walls of the entrance were covered with mud and this also prevents our spider web from attaching to the walls, so I had no choice but to slide.

20230310023928_1.jpg

I also had to be doing different puzzles of lifting logs as if they were a scale in order to continue, exactly I had to do it twice, one of those times was using only spider web and the other was diving with small pieces of logs that floated and would lift the path.

20230310025309_1.jpg

And after this something very frustrating and stressful happened to me, due to the fact that it was like a cheat that was in one of the puzzles, because to complete this puzzle you had to fix a gear that was damaged and continue, the problem is that this gear lowered a door that was behind us so I kept walking where there was a warning sign.

20230310025608_1.jpg

After passing for this place I started a big slide that felt like I was on a slide, but the stressful part of it all is the following.

20230310025650_1.jpg

This walk left me in the deepest part of the anthill, this is the anthill where I already did everything I had to do, plus the anthill is quite far from the beetle site.

Anyway, I had nothing to do but start walking there, but now I had to walk on the right path, said path left me in a village.

20230310030416_1.jpg

It was the village where the beetles lived.

2023031003030434_1.jpg

Estiercópolis is the name of that place where the beetles live, place where I had to go making my way until I reached the highest point where they had the dung store.

On this path I met two beetles that could not pass through a pool of water because one of these two beetles had broken wings, so I wondered if I could help her cross by placing some pieces of sticks that could float to make these two beetles able to cross.

20230310030833_1.jpg

But there was a little glitch with the last pieces of wood.

20230310030938_1.jpg

The beetle that had a broken wing was about to fall into the water.

20230310030951_1.jpg

Good thing I had the reflexes to be able to pick it up and pull it out of the water with lots of cobwebs.

20230310031016_1.jpg

After this the beetles out of gratitude told me where to look for the dung and to say that I was going on their behalf so they would see me as a friend and give me all the dung I wanted.

What they didn't tell me was that the way would be very complicated and that it would take me quite a long time to get to this place, the good thing is that in the end I arrived and gave the message to the beetles that were up here.

20230310032221_1.jpg

These beetles told me that I had a problem with the dung ball and that it was stuck in the exit, but that it would come out easily with a little push it would come out.

And it did.

20230310032248_1.jpg

The ball dragged me along with it and we ended up right in the tree where we are assembling the hot air balloon, the funny thing is that this ball of dung had a beetle inside and that it stayed living in my house, since it didn't want to return to Estiercópolis.

20230310032401_1.jpg

It was just up to me to get the manure up to where we are making the balloon, and start assembling.

Being right at this moment where all the insects I had helped returned the favor, as well as the queen bee was plugging the holes that our balloon had.

20230310032918_1.jpg

Just had to join all the parts with spider web and light the fire, being just at this moment when the rescue plan began.

20230310033429_1.jpg

I changed my skin so I could go with the base look to start the endgame with a good face.

20230310033509_1.jpg

Although with this good face I'm afraid I'll have to leave the post here because this is already final and capable, there's enough left to dedicate one last post completely to the end, so I'll say goodbye for today.

Thank you very much for reading.

I have to clarify that all the images shown in this post were taken and/or edited by me.

8.png

20230310023355_1.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de Geek Zone, el día de hoy les traigo un post sobre una serie que llevo haciendo, una saga de post sobre este divertido juego llamado Webbed, lo más divertido de este juego es el hecho de que la misión principal es rescatar a mi pareja araña que fue secuestrado por un pájaro y tengo que rescatarlo con ayuda de los distintos insectos que vaya ayudando, pero hasta este momento solo había hecho misión donde no me agradecían de buena manera, solo me daban trofeos, pero nadie me comentaba un plan de como rescatar a mi pareja.

En el post anterior de esta serie había comentado que ayude a las hormigas y ahora puedo contar con ellas para cualquier plan y por primera vez veo avances en la historia, porque ahora las hormigas llegaron a mi árbol para colocar unas cosas y darme un plano de como hacer un globo aerostático para ir a la guarida de este pájaro, y poder salvar a mi pareja.

20230310023348_1.jpg

Aunque tengo que comentar que antes de hacer esto estaba terminando de buscar las telarañas doradas que me desbloquearían un trofeo que me otorgaría una nueva skin que me hace tener telarañas de color amarillo.

Pero volviendo al tema principal, el plano que me dieron decía que tenía que buscar alguna fuente de energía para alimentar el fuego que hará que el globo pueda flotar, dicha energía me dijeron que se podía conseguir con el estiércol que cargaban los escarabajos peloteros, así que sin más que esperar me lance hacia allá para buscar esto tan importante.

20230310023843_1.jpg

La penas llegar a este sitio no hice más que deslizarme porque todas las paredes de la entrada estaba cubierta de barro y esto impide también que nuestra telaraña se adiera a las dichas paredes, por eso no me quedo más que deslizarme.

20230310023928_1.jpg

También tuve que estar haciendo distintos puzzles de levantar troncos como si fueran una balanza para poder continuar, exactamente lo tuve que hacer dos veces, una de esas veces fue usando solo telaraña y la otra fue buceando con pequeños pedazos de troncos que flotaban y levantarían el camino.

20230310025309_1.jpg

Y luego de esto me paso algo muy frustrante y estresante, debido a que fue como un engaño que había en uno de los puzzles, ya que para completar este puzzle tenías que arreglar un engranaje que estaba dañado y continuar, el problema es que este engranaje bajaba una puerta que estaba detrás de nosotros así que yo seguí caminando por donde había un cartel de advertencia.

20230310025608_1.jpg

Luego de pasar para este lugar empecé una gran deslizada que parecía que estuviera en un tobogán, pero lo estresante de todo esto es lo siguiente.

20230310025650_1.jpg

Este paseo me dejo en lo más profundo del hormiguero, este es el hormiguero donde ya hice todo lo que tenía que hacer, además de que el hormiguero está bastante lejos del sitio de los escarabajos.

Igualmente, no tenía nada que hacer más que comenzar a caminar hacia allá, pero ahora tenía que caminar por el camino correcto, dicho camino me dejo en un pueblo.

20230310030416_1.jpg

Era el pueblo donde vivían los escarabajos.

20230310030434_1.jpg

Estiercópolis es el nombre de ese sitio donde viven los escarabajos, sitio donde tenía que ir abriéndome paso hasta llegar a lo más alto donde tenían el almacén de estiércol.

En este camino me encontré a dos escarabajos que no podían pasar por un charco de agua debido a que uno de estos dos escarabajos tenía las alas rotas, así que me pregunto si la podía ayudar a cruzar colocando unos pedazos de palos que podían flotar para hacer que estos dos escarabajos pudieran cruzar.

20230310030833_1.jpg

Pero hubo un pequeño fallo con los últimos pedazos de madera.

20230310030938_1.jpg

El escarabajo que tenía una ala rota estuvo a punto de caer en el agua.

20230310030951_1.jpg

Lo bueno es que tuve los reflejos para poder levantarlo y sacarlo del agua con muchas telarañas.

20230310031016_1.jpg

Luego de esto los escarabajos por agradecimiento me dijeron donde buscar el estiércol y decir que iba de parte de ellos para que me vieran como un amigo y me dieran todo el estiércol que yo quisiera.

Lo que no me comentaron es que el camino sería muy complicado y que me tomaría bastante tiempo en llegar a este lugar, lo bueno es que al final llegue y les di el mensaje a los escarabajos que estaban aquí arriba.

20230310032221_1.jpg

Estos escarabajos me dijeron que tenía un problema con la bola de estiércol y que estaba atorada en la salida, pero que saldría fácilmente con un pequeño empujón saldría.

Y así fue.

20230310032248_1.jpg

La bola me llevo arrastrada con ella y terminamos justo en el árbol donde estamos armando el globo aerostático, lo gracioso es que esta bola de estiércol tenía un escarabajo dentro y que se quedó viviendo en mi casa, ya que no quería volver a Estiercópolis.

20230310032401_1.jpg

Solo me tocaba subir el estiércol hasta donde estamos haciendo el globo, y empezar a ensamblar.

Siendo justo en este momento donde todos los insectos que había ayudado me devolvieron el favor, así como la abeja reina estaba tapando los huecos que tenía nuestro globo.

20230310032918_1.jpg

Nada más tocaba unir todas las partes con telaraña y encender el fuego, siendo justo en este momento en que comenzó el plan de rescate.

20230310033429_1.jpg

Me cambié la skin para poder ir con el aspecto base y así comenzar el final del juego con una buena cara.

20230310033509_1.jpg

Aunque con esta buena cara me temo que tendré que dejar el post por aquí debido a que esto ya es final y capaz, queda suficiente para dedicarle un último post completamente al final, así que me despido por hoy.

Muchas gracias por leer.

Tengo que aclarar que todas las imágenes mostradas en este post fueron tomadas y/o editadas por mi.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center