Playing Left 4 Dead 2 - The Parish is one of my favorite maps so far - EN/ES

image.png

One of my favorites so far

Today I wanted to get back to the game I set out to finish, and it's Left 4 Dead 2, I had played it a few months ago but I quit, I don't know why I uninstalled it but well, anyway, I've played quite a bit since last time, I think the previous post of this game we were playing in "Swamp", now I'm already in "The Parish". I've been playing outside of writing because I also didn't want to bring 5 posts in a row playing L4D2 either because I know it gets to a point where it gets boring hahaha. That's why I tried to get through a few levels without telling you guys and then get a bit more advanced. Let's see, I've never played this map, it looks interesting, let's see how it goes!

I'll never get tired of saying the same thing, and if you want to insult me in the comments XD. But I LOVE Left 4 Dead 2 graphically, I would even love to see an update to the graphics engine, or some kind of graphical re-make, it would be the best thing that could happen, not that I need it, but to see this game much more realistic would be epic.

image.png

Something that scared me a lot at the beginning of this map was the military planes flying at top speed, haha, I jumped out of fright XD. I loved those effects! The noise is really scary. The beginning of this map was a bit bumpy, we started in a small town from what I'm observing, and it's infested with zombies, something interesting is that as soon as I entered the town a Charger came running towards me, fuck. Something I love about L4D2 is that we have a mapped-out path, it's impossible to get lost, and aside from that we also have plenty of places to search, equip and arm ourselves better.

image.png

God, we were between the 4 of us trying to kill a fucking soldier (I think), he was holding too many bullets, if I find another one I'll show you, but he is very, very well equipped. At this point we moved on to the second stage, I don't know what the fuck it's called but what I do know is that it wasn't that easy. Another great thing about L4D2 is that some areas are connected and reach the main one, in case you "make a mistake" it's not at all haha.

image.png

This map is fun, we got to a trailer and I said to myself, so easy was it? Well no, we went to another place where some alarms were activated for invading the perimeter, we had to run to deactivate them but they were far away, fuck. Seeing a bunch of Zombies around the bars gave me a lot of respect, I got scared and I was the first one to go XD. Then we turned them off and now some doors opened, I don't know where they lead to, but it looks dangerous to XD.

image.png

I ran out of bullets in the M-16, and god I found my worst nightmare, a witch, I was about to shoot her but then I heard her crying and I remembered how dangerous she is, you have to run past her without disturbing her at all, if you disturb her F.

image.png

Another zombie I'm afraid of is the Boomers, whenever I meet them I'm super close to them and that makes them explode in my face XD. This is a nice example:

image.png

I am very fond of a sniper in this game, I love to kill with 1 shot and it is good to kill tanks.

image.png

I just got rammed by a tank, I was hiding in a fucking corner of a house, my god hahaha. Well, I like it, this way we add a lot more difficulty to this level. Fuck, I didn't think this would happen but now we go from being in the middle of town to a sewer, my god. The worst thing is that everything is dark and these flashlights are not much use XD. What a great ending...

image.png

Fortunately, the passage through the sewer was short, and we lived through a very tense moment, we were in a parking lot of vehicles and had to be careful not to shoot any car, well, that was the first thing we all did, and alerted as 3 hordes together, I almost died but thanks to adrenaline, pills and my skill as a professional player I survived. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. And by the way, here were the military planes shooting at the vehicles, I'm intrigued to know if they are real humans, I've never seen any other than us...

image.png

I knew it would happen to me, my god I'm such an asshole hahaha. I'm having trouble identifying the fucking witch...

image.png

You can hear a lot of detonations from the military, the question is, why the fuck don't they save us? Well, advancing a little more I realized that the final mission is to reach a helicopter, let's see if I achieve that feat XD. The end was pretty intense, I didn't capture almost anything because I was very concentrated, we were on a pretty destroyed bridge, and at the end was the help, we had to pass quite a few hordes and at the end, I almost died, but I'm glad I completed this area of Left 4 Dead 2. Soon I will bring you more content about this game. Bye!

Thanks for reading!

All images are my own.


Español


image.png

Uno de mis favoritos hasta el momento

Hoy quise volver con el juego que me propuse acabar, y es Left 4 Dead 2, lo había jugado hace algunos meses pero lo dejé, no sé porque lo desinstalé pero bueno, en fin, ya he jugado bastante desde la última vez, creo que el post anterior de este juego estábamos jugando en "Pantano", ahora ya estoy en "La Parroquia". He estado jugando fuera de escribir porque también no quería traer tampoco 5 posts seguidos jugando L4D2 porque sé que llega un punto en aburrir hahaha. Por eso intenté pasar algunos niveles sin avisarles y luego llegar un poco más avanzado. A ver, nunca he jugado este mapa, se ve intersante, veamos que tal!

Nunca me cansaré de decir lo mismo, y si quieren me insultan en los comentarios XD. Pero AMO gráficamente Left 4 Dead 2, me encantaría incluso que le hicieran un update a su motor gráfico, o que hicieran una especie de re-make gráfico, sería lo mejor que le podría pasar, no es que los necesite, pero ver este juego mucho más realista sería épico.

image.png

Algo que me asusto bastante al comienzo de este mapa fueron los aviones militares volando a máxima velocidad, haha, salté del susto XD. Esos efectos me encantaron! El ruido es realmente tenebroso. El comienzo de este mapa fue algo movido, empezamos en un pequeño pueblo por lo que estoy observando, y esta obviamente infestado de zombis, algo interesante es que apenas entré al pueblo un Charger vino corriendo hacia mi, joder. Algo que me encanta de L4D2 es que tenemos un camino trazado, es imposible perdernos, y aparte de eso también tenemos bastantes sitios para buscar, equiparnos y armarmos mejor.

image.png

Dios, estuvimos entre los 4 intentando matar un puto soldado (creo), aguantaba demasiadas balas, si llego a encontrar otro les enseñaré, pero está muy pero que muy bien equipado. Ya a este punto pasamos al segundo stage, no sé como mierda se llama pero lo que si sé es que tan fácil no fue. Otra cosa genial que tiene L4D2 es que algunas zonas se conectan y llegan hasta la principal, por si te "equivocas" que no sea del todo haha.

image.png

Este mapa esta divertido, llegamos a un tráiler y me dije a mi mismo, tan fácil fue? Pues no, pasamos a otro sitio en dónde se activaron unas alarmas por invadir el perimétro, tuvimos que correr a desactivarlas pero estaban lejos, joder. Ver el montón de Zombis alrededor de las rejas me dió bastante respeto, me asusté y yo era el que iba primero XD. Luego las apagamos y ahora se abrieron unas puertas, no sé a donde llevan, pero se ve que también es peligroso XD.

image.png

Me quedé sin nada de balas en la M-16, y dios encontré a mi peor pesadilla, una bruja, estuve a punto de dispararle pero luego la escuché llorando y me recordé de lo peligrosa que es, hay que pasar corriendo al lado de ella sin molestarla nada, si la molestas F.

image.png

Otro de los zombis que le temo son los Boomer, siempre que me los encuentro estoy super cerca de ellos y eso hace que me exploten en la cara XD. Este es un grato ejemplo:

image.png

Yo soy muy amante del sniper en este juego, amo matar de 1 tiro y es bueno para acabar con los tanques.

image.png

Acabo de ser embestido por un tanque, estaba escondido en una puta esquina de una casa, dios mio hahahaha. Bueno, me gusta, así le agregamos mucha mas dificultad a este nivel. Joder, no pensé que esto pasaría pero ahora pasamos de estar en pleno pueblo, a una alcantarilla, dios mio. Lo peor es que todo esta oscuro y estas linternas no sirven de mucho la verdad XD. Que gran final...

image.png

Afortunadamente el paso por la alcantarilla fue corto, y vivimos un momento de bastante tensión, estabamos en un estacionamiento de vehículos y literalmente tenías que tener cuidado de no dispararle a ningún carro, bueno, eso fue lo primero que hicimos todos y alertamos como 3 hordas juntas, casi muero pero gracias a la adrenalina, píldoras y mi skill como jugador profesional pude sobrevivir. HAHAHAHAHA. Y por cierto, aquí estuvieron los aviones militares disparando hacia los vehículos, me intriga saber si son realmente humanos, nunca he visto otros aparte de nosotros...

image.png

Yo sabía que me pasaría, es que dios mio soy tan imbécil jajaja. Yo tengo problemas para identificar a la puta bruja...

image.png

Se pueden escuchar bastantes detonaciones de los militares, la pregunta es, porque mierda no nos salvan? Bueno, avanzando un poco más ya me di cuenta que la misión final es llegar hasta un helicóptero, veámos si logro esa hazaña XD. El final fue bastante intenso, no capture casi nada porque estaba muy concentrado, estabamos en un puente bastante destruido y al final estaba la ayuda, tuvimos que pasar bastantes hordas y al final casi muero, pero me alegro haber completado esta zona de Left 4 Dead 2. Pronto les traeré más contenido acerca de este juego. Bye!

Gracias por leer!

Todas las imágenes son mías.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center