RE: RE: Otra consola para la Colecci贸n / Another console for the Collection (+ Gameplays) [Eng/Esp]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Otra consola para la Colecci贸n / Another console for the Collection (+ Gameplays) [Eng/Esp]

RE: Otra consola para la Colecci贸n / Another console for the Collection (+ Gameplays) [Eng/Esp]

Bro here in secret this console is great, but I already traded it for something better 馃槄, you will know about it soon 馃か, I tell you that the games are great and look amazing, it is a console worth having even now in 2024.

GOW is brutal, as well as AC and MOH, the performance of this little console is amazing, I like its speed of response and efficiency in heavy games, I hope you can try it, I know you will love it 馃檶馃榾馃挍

A big hug brother and thank you so much for the visit 馃檹鉂わ笍.... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! 馃憤馃槑馃敟馃幃鉂わ笍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center