Warcraft Rumble (2023.11.12)

An old new game.

This game is familiar to those, who play World of Warcraft and/or Heroes of the Storm, or basically any Blizzard Entertainment game.

Warcraft Rumble is a mobile game.

Today I tried it on my Motorola Moto G22 (Android 12) smartphone.

This is how this game looks.

The summoning of each character costs various amount of gold. Between one and four gold. At least in the beginning of the game. I have not played it that much so far.

We can unlock and level up the characters. And the characters have rarity levels. So far I unlocked only common characters. I am currently in the beginning of the game.

There are daily bonuses. Today I claimed bonus Unit XP.

We can increase our collection level.

So far I collected six troops out of the 54 troops.

There are guilds in this game too. I am currently not a guild member in this game. The guilds will be unlocked at 10 Sigils.

Sigils are unlocking various things. For example PvP, quest, other parts of the map, etc. I have not reached that part of the game yet. I earned only four Sigils so far, and currently there are 160 Sigils in total.

There are dungeons too. And there will be raids too. This is currently in "Coming Soon!" status, so this game is still in development.

I like Warcraft Rumble so far. Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now