Chirping of feathers

Hi hiver I hope you are happy and healthy. I am fond feathers chirping. Today I want to share some pictures of feathers which chirping is sweat.
img_0.6944261454106159.jpg
This feather name is crow . It is present all over the world. This feather is very famous. In our village these feathers are present in large numbers. The voice of crow is very attractive and sweet. Crow has two colors one is black and other is light black. These colors make crow very attractive and beautiful. The crow which live in hills their size is large . It is present in subcontinent speacily in Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Iran.
img_0.6299785878064182.jpg

img_0.20605369010405297.jpg
The crow which live in hills it's colors is white. And it's wheit and lingth is very large. Corw live in nets and eat insects. I like the crow very much. It is my favorite feathers. But I like all feathers in the world because I am fond of feathers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now