smap #184

A little selection of three photo I made on a walk at the local park late April. Ordinary birds I shot using my dad's camera. The post created for Show Me A Photo Contest Round 184:
@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-02b7f36ecc739

2441x.jpg

The sparrow on the branch. The photo would fit for the proper topic of the week, but I decided to add share it today.

2444.jpg

The tit on the branch. Photographed from afar - these birds always stay frosty and do not let come closer, even when I hold out them a treat. Judging by the branches without a single green leaf, it is early spring - a very hungry time for birds, when bird feeders are especially needed to support our little feathered friends.

2440.jpg

Let me round my post with a pigeon's photo - the photo was taken on the same day, in late April. The first green sprouts already appeared on the ground. The sun was not warming much, I think the dove had ruffled its feathers on purpose, to keep more bodyheat.


🅣🅗🅐🅝🅚🅢!

ff.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now