Pigeons are my favorite farm

Welcome to meet all my friends, how are you today, I hope you are always fine and I hope you are healthy in all fields and conditions.

Best wishes and happy greetings always, of course, to my good friends, and also friends of the poultry lovers community, I hope that you will always be given health and also a productive and smooth business, of course.

Thank you also to the admin team and moderators who always support me, I hope that you will continue to be successful with what we are trying, of course.

327909193_533574808750383_8886093414061751400_n.jpg

All right, my friends, let me return to share interesting things, of course, this cannot be separated from our efforts as poultry lovers, so today I will also show you some of my birds, such as pigeons, which I am currently doing with my small business.
I love this is a provision on myself as a bird lover in mini style.

For now, my efforts in caring for and also caring for these pigeons are doing well, and hopefully in the future it will continue to improve with this business.

328270667_934375411264358_7573497064817844622_n.jpg

I am very happy to see friends who really love and like lots of poultry from various types of poultry, and it seems very interesting if we want to see and pay attention to the ways and patterns in their maintenance, it is really extraordinary for the poultry hobbyist with healthy maintenance techniques to make birds more and more beautiful.

My hope for all my friends, I hope that all of your efforts will continue to increase and be in accordance with the expectations that we really desire.

I thank you, and greetings from a hobby to all my friends, I hope you will continue to be successful.

regards
@michen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center