My Entry For The Show Me A Photo Contest Round 63 ,theme bird in wire

Hello Feathered Friends,
This is my first entry for the contest. I give this bird details bellow
Bird name: Blauwborst / Bluethroat
Order: Passeriformes
Scientific name: Luscinia svecica
Mass: 17 g (Adult) Encyclopedia of Life
Family: Muscicapidae
Phylum: Chordata
Kingdom: Animalia
Device: oppo f19 pro

maharinsa_278453785_669480560801324_2703653486521864992_n.jpg

I was clicking these photos yesterday in our cultivation fields. It's the mating season of this bird. I am trying to click this photo perfectly but can not because of my learning hand. The background wasn't beautiful in our fields. so the photo will not be much good. I am trying my best because it is all about #Feather #Friends

Thanks to @nelinoeva and also thanks to @oks2crypto @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya for sponsoring and helpful behavior to Feather Friends Community.
specially thanks to @melinda010100 who already selected me for the shadow hunter contest. I am grateful to her and inspired to take more photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center