Feathered Friends - Round 73 -

20220426_165558

🇺🇸 Hello dear hivers lovers of #FeatheredFriends. Once again you find me a participant in this incredible contest, happy to share my photos with the community.

I found this week's theme very funny and cute. Coincidentally I had a photograph from a few weeks ago, when I had found a beautiful pelican standing watching the sea, I was able to take some pictures but as I got closer the bird got scared and opened its wings to take flight.

At the precise moment it started to fly, I photographed its tail. I loved capturing that candid and funny moment, I'm very happy to have the opportunity to share it with you with the theme of this round.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola estimados hivers amantes de #FeatheredFriends. Una vez más me encuentran participando en este increíble concurso, feliz de compartir mis fotos con la comunidad.

El tema de esta semana lo he encontrado muy divertido y tierno. Casualmente tenía una fotografía de hace unas semanas, cuando había encontrado un hermoso pelícano parado observando el mar, pude capturar algunas imágenes pero a medida que me fui acercando el ave se asustó y abrió sus alas para emprender el vuelo.

En el preciso momento que empezó a volar, fotografié su cola. Me encantó capturar ese momento cándido y gracioso, estoy muy feliz de poder tener la oportunidad de compartirla con ustedes con el tema de esta ronda.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency