Feet on the branch looking north (¨FeatheredFriends¨)

Como están mis amigos de esta increíble ¨Feathered FriendsCommunity¨ :  muy feliz de volver acompañar a nuestra amiga @nelinoeva en esta propuesta semanal ¨Show Me A Photo Contest¨:  Para aquello que por primera vez ven este concurso, les comento que cada semana hay una temática, la de esta semana es compartir imágenes de aves pequeña, por favor visita el link para saber más sobre esta iniciativa


Source: Family Álbum


How are my friends from this incredible ¨Feathered FriendsCommunity¨ :  very happy to accompany our friend @nelinoeva again in this weekly proposal ¨Show Me A Photo Contest¨:  For those who are seeing this contest for the first time, I tell you that each week there is a theme, this week's is to share images of small birds, please visit the link to learn more about this initiative


Esta semana teníamos toda la intención de regresar al predio en busca de aves pequeñas para el concurso, pero debimos desistir y cambiar el plan a causa de la última inundación que tuvimos en la ciudad, como hace pocos días paro de llover, el terreno esta intransitable, y en una pena caminar así dado que se estropearan los caminos. El panorama no ayudaba mucho por suerte el fondo de casa siempre nos ayuda a encontrar algún tipo de ave





Source: Family Álbum


This week we had every intention of returning to the property in search of small birds for the contest, but we had to give up and change the plan because of the last flood we had in the city, as it does For a few days it stopped raining, the terrain is impassable, and it is a pain to walk like this since the roads would be damaged. The panorama didn't help much, luckily the back of the house always helps us find some type of bird


Cada vez que visito el fondo de casa, me es imposible no fotografiar las flores del ¨Ceibo¨ : este es un árbol precioso, y sus coloridas flores me llaman cada vez que los veo: en eso estaba cuando un ¨Benteveo¨ : curioso se posó tras las flores, pero como es un ave mediano sus fotografías no servían para el concurso, y por más que me hacía notar que estaba allí, este no me dejaba seguir fotografiando las flores del árbol





Source: Family Álbum


Every time I visit the back of my house, it is impossible for me not to photograph the flowers of the ¨Ceibo¨ : this is a beautiful tree, and its colorful flowers call me every time I see them: that's what I was in when a ¨Benteveo¨ : curious, it perched behind the flowers, but since it is a medium-sized bird, its photographs were not useful for the contest, and even more that made me notice that it was there, it didn't let me continue photographing the flowers of the tree


Como la entrometida y curiosa ave no se alejaba de allí, decidí fotografiar las ramas del ¨paraíso¨:  que tanto me llaman la atención y me gustan. Para fotografiar mejor me ubique bajo del árbol, y cuando voy a disparar no se imaginan que ave se posó sobre una rama, si han dicho el ¨Benteveo¨ están en lo cierto. Al parecer esta ave se adueñó del fondo de casa, y por lo visto no deja que otras especies anden por allí





Source: Family Álbum


Since the nosy and curious bird did not leave there, I decided to photograph the branches of the ¨paradise¨:  that attracts my attention so much and I like them. To photograph better, I positioned myself under the tree, and when I go to shoot, you can't imagine that the bird landed on a branch. If you said "Benteveo", you are right. Apparently this bird took over the back of the house, and apparently it doesn't let other species walk around there


Como su presencia no me sirve para fotografiar, dado que necesito hacer tomas de aves pequeña, no tuve otra alternativa de ser más insistente y hacer que el ¨pitogue¨ se fuera. Tuve que esperar solo algunos minutos para que un ¨gorrión¨:  se posara en unas de las ramas del árbol de nuestro vecino, y me permitió hacer un ¨acercamiento¨ con mi cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ y poder fotografiarlo. Es evidente que el ¨Benteveo¨ los hecha de allí, ya la pequeña ave al encontrase sola se siente un rey posando sus pies sobre las ramas viendo elegantemente hacia el norte


Source: Family Álbum


As its presence is of no use to me for photography, given that I need to take shots of small birds, I had no alternative but to be more insistent and make the “pitogue” leave. I had to wait only a few minutes for a ¨sparrow¨:  to land on some of the branches of our neighbor's tree, and it allowed me to do a "close-up" with my camera "nikoncoolpixb500" and be able to photograph it. It is evident that the ¨Benteveo¨ made them from there, and when the small bird finds itself alone it feels like a king placing its feet on the branches looking elegantly towards the north



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency