Swallow bird photography

This is the swallow on #featheredsaturday by @melinda010100.

IMG_9168.JPG

Hi everyone who is always active in this amazing community.
Today I want to show you some pictures that I have taken, namely a swallow perched on a dry branch.

IMG_9166.JPG

IMG_9167.JPG

We are all familiar with this kind of swallow and what I took this picture is a swallow after having fun in the water.

IMG_9169.JPG

We can see this bird's feathers are wet and fly over the branches in the hot sun to dry their bodies from the water.

IMG_9170.JPG

The swallow is a small bird and it was a little difficult for me to take a picture of it, but I tried my best to capture some pictures of this wallet.

IMG_9171.JPG

The distance of the picture that I took is approximately 15 meters from my position and this little bird, besides I'm new to using the Zoom camera and of course I have to learn to be able to take pictures perfectly.

IMG_9172.JPG

This picture I took from the same position, because I kept this bird from flying and leaving me.
Because most likely when I move from the previous session, this bird will go to another place.

IMG_9173.JPG

This picture I took from the same position, because I kept this bird from flying and leaving me.
Because most likely when I move from the previous side, this bird will go to another place.

Those are the pictures of swallows that I show today.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency