Show Me A Photo Contest Round 115

Hello, beautiful feathered friends community greetings. Thank you @nelinoeva for taking care of community, thank to @melinda010100 and sponsors @barbara-orenya @stickupboys @sagarkothari88 and @ecoinstant. here is my entry for round samp115
I am posting the bird that impressing me since we bought this property.
An orange-headed thrush. which we found in 2007 when we moved to this property. still, they visit us often with their partners.
This photo is quite old but can be identical in its features.
I recently made a video about its call but I am not clever enough to upload it. I am impressed about its call/song it is very nice, the sound is quite loud and he uses different tunes to produce his calling/singing we like its song which covers our whole property. It is loud but pleasant to hear when it visits and starts its calling I just run to the garden and get lost to see its positions and hear different tunes of his calling it makes me relaxed.
DSC_0244 (2).JPG

DSC_0201.JPG

DSC_0231.JPG

DSC_0237.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center