White wagtail and migrating geese in the distance :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (104/366)

Hi!

This morning I took the camera for a quick spin when walking Ninnu. I didn't get very many photos because Ninnu was yanking the leash a bit too much. But I did see this wagtail...

VΓ€stΓ€rΓ€kki
White wagtail (Motacilla alba)

...and some geese migrating back for the Summer...

ow3z37.jpg

I can't really tell if they are Barnacle geese or what, as they were that far away from me.

I'll be on the lookout for some great bird sightings these coming days. I hope the weather will allow good photos too.

See ya later! 😊



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #14
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #13
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #12
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #11
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #10


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency