Sparrows climbed into the wild rose bush

dsc00220.jpg

If many birds prefer to rest on trees, then sparrows adore undersized bushes.

Walked along the boardwalk today. Suddenly I hear the chirping of birds in the wild rose bushes. She stopped, it turned out that it was the sparrows that climbed into the rosehip bush. The last time I saw a flock of sparrows was only in autumn.

dsc00215.jpg

As soon as I paid attention to them, the sparrows immediately climbed into the inside of the bush. Some flew farther and higher.

dsc00223.jpg

So I managed to take far from the best shots. But still, I'm glad that I met sparrows.

dsc00218.jpg

They did not peck at the rose hips. Apparently not hungry. Somewhere already managed to find food. Yes, and the berries are already so withered. We have severe frosts at times. So the choice of berries in winter is not large.

dsc00217.jpg

The photo is similar to the previous one, but they are different. The sparrow sat motionless on a branch. And I tried to catch his eye.

The sparrows looked so plump. It's a pleasure to look at them. Too bad they left me.

dsc00216.jpg

Made another attempt to get closer to the bush where the sparrows were sitting together. Just a little, but the sparrows immediately, as if on command, flew away in a friendly flock to a nearby tree. They climbed so high that my lens couldn't reach them.

dsc00219.jpg

But I'm satisfied even with these shots. I rarely see birds lately.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now