Birds & Twigs: SMAP#149

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers.....!

For this week the writing prompt is "Birds & Twigs".
Here in this prompt we take the twigs as a hurdle between our mobile camera and birds.
As you know I don't go outside for capturing the pictures of birds. I only captured the pictures of birds which come on the trees nearest to my home.
There are three main trees nearest to my home two are of "Acacia modesta" and third one is the tree of "Tun tuna".
For a Tun tuna tree, in summer it's really hard to capture the pictures of birds because of it's large leaves and twigs, but in Autumn and Winter it's easy to make some good snaps of birds sitting on that tree as you see in the first picture crow sitting on the Tun tuna trees picture is just little bit good but still affected by twigs.

Yesterday I captured this picture of crow sitting on the stem of Acacia. He was looking good so I gave a try to make the pictures of it but the bundle of twigs affected it.
Not all this mine all pictures of birds sitting on this tree was affected by twigs lol😀.
Let's see some pictures of birds clicked by me yesterday and are affected by twigs;

Closing Thoughts:

Acacia modesta tree is the favourite spot of bird and lots of different birds like sparrows, crows, lali and doves spent their whole day on it. But this tree is enriched with lots of twigs and these twigs don't allow me to make good pictures of birds.

Thanks For Stopping By Here....!

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center