RE: RE: A Disappointing Outcome. #memoir
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Disappointing Outcome. #memoir

RE: A Disappointing Outcome. #memoir

Hi there @mfonto I have known enough farners to have hugely disappointing harvests. If the weather does not get you, something else will.
Perhaps for once the authorities had a correct rule.
Good luck with your next harvest whatever it may be.

I wonder If I may give you some words of advice about Hive. People who post three times a day are seen as rewards grabber.
If I were you I would never post more than twice in a day, and additionally I would only post a maximum of once per day, unless in very exceptional circumstances.

Use the time that you would have spent writing the other posts to go out and engage with people. Really get to know the members of the community that you like to post it, and maybe join their Discord server.

Why not ask for a sliver name from us for example?

In the meantime have a wonderful weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center