Celebrating the anniversary of Silver Bloggers (ENG - SPA)

I don't remember how or when I first found out about this community, but yes what I thought when I discovered it and it's something I still think today, I think it's a place for everyone and sooner or later we will get there 🤭🤣, what are you thinking 😉😁, for me silver bloggers is like a space where we will feel comfortable as time goes by.

I don't know if it happens to you, but I feel comfortable with silver bloggers, because they don't criticize or judge, they just see your story with kindness, leaving a warm hug, a like or a nice comment.


Imagen de freepik


Celebrando el aniversario de Silver Bloggers

No recuerdo cómo ni cuándo fue la primera vez que me enteré de esta comunidad, pero sí lo que pensé cuando la descubrí y es algo que sigo pensando el día de hoy, creo que es un lugar para todos y donde tarde o temprano vamos a llegar 🤭🤣, ¿qué estás pensando? 😉😁, para mí silver bloggers es como él espació donde nos vamos a sentir cómodos con el pasar del tiempo.

No sé si a ustedes les pasa, pero yo me siento cómoda con los silver blogger, porque ellos no critican ni juzgan, solo ven con amabilidad tu historia, dejando un cálido abrazo, un me gusta o un lindo comentario.

If you enter their posts at first glance, they may seem simple, but they hide a sincere message of their life, their experience, full of teachings and some treasures that, if you observe well, can be useful to you.

Here I have the confidence to share topics that in other communities may not be to your liking or valued as I would like, topics of my grandmother and photos that may not be very nice 🥴, and although I am not to post often here, it is what I do with almost all my blog 😆 I walk from community to community like a butterfly and that's where my pseudonym in silver bloggers comes from, but I always keep in mind this community and I know that eventually I will end up writing more frequent here, because every day that passes more silver gets my soul and more blogger I want to be.

Si entras en sus post a simple vista, pueden parecer sencillos, pero ocultan un mensaje sincero de su vida, su experiencia, lleno de enseñanzas y algunos tesoros que, si observas bien, te pueden servir.

Aquí tengo la confianza de compartir temas que en otras comunidades tal vez no sean de su agrado o valoradas como me gustaría, temas de mi abuela y fotos que pueden no ser muy bonitas 🥴, y aunque no soy de publicar seguido aquí, es lo que hago con casi todo mi blog 😆 ando de comunidad en comunidad como una mariposa y de allí viene mi seudónimo en silver bloggers, pero siempre tengo presente esta comunidad y sé que con el tiempo terminaré escribiendo más frecuente aquí, porque cada día que pasa más silver se pone mi alma y más bloguer quiero ser.


Imagen de freepik


The good thing is that here there is no age limit to enter (as far as I know) and much less to leave 😅 you can write about whatever you want, your past, present and future, but I warn you reader friend in this community emotions move, you can find memories of pets, loved ones and even flowers stories that remain in the heart.

I say goodbye thanking you for this space of prolonged love, wishing much happiness to all the souls that coincide here.

Lo bueno es que aquí no hay límite de edad para entrar (que yo sepa) y mucho menos para salir 😅 puedes escribir de lo que quieras, de tu pasado, presente y futuro, pero te advierto amigo lector en esta comunidad las emociones se mueven, podrás encontrarte con memorias de mascotas, seres queridos y hasta flores historias que quedan en el corazón.

Me despido agradeciendo este espacio de amor prolongado, deseando mucha felicidad a todas las almas que aquí coinciden.


The English translation was done with Deepl Translator


¡May your dreams of prosperity come true! ¡Que tus sueños de prosperidad se vuelvan realidad!

¡Hi Hivers! If you want to tell me something, give me some advice or just say hello, you can leave me a comment that I will gladly answer you, I will come flying like a silver butterfly, thanks!

Thank you for your visit and support 💐

¡Hola Hivers! Si quieres decirme algo, darme un consejo o simplemente saludar, puedes dejarme un comentario que con gusto te responderé, llegaré volando como una mariposa de plata. ¡Gracias!.

Gracias por tu visita y apoyo💐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments