This content was muted by Silver Bloggers moderators for not following community guidelines.

forex market today entyr buy at EURCAD

After stopping posting on hive for some time I finally tried to post again, I will share the forex trading that I entered today, Disclaimer, I'm not inviting anyone to enter or share signals or anything like that, I'm only here to share posts so I can see them again in the future.

IMG_20230404_014759.jpg

As in the picture, I buy entry on EURCAD with a target TP in the price area of ​​1.46925. I also don't know for sure whether the target will reach or even hit SL, because I'm not a predictor of the future, I'm also not betting or just guessing, before I enter I have considered everything and I really know what I'm doing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now