Memoir Monday #33 What is one of the best photographs you’ve ever taken?

image.png
This is my post for #memoirmonday #33 prompt What is one of the best photographs you’ve ever taken? hosted by @ericvancewalton

image.png
I have always loved the colors so I guess it is my best photo

It is so hard to pick only one photo, I made a whole other post with photos that I like but then I thought about this prompt, what is one of the best, I guess that means only one photo. But still, I am not one to follow rules very well so here are some that I like.

image.png
I like this one, too.

image.png
And this one

image.png
A dolphin that was following my boat.
image.png
I love it when I take a picture of a random object like this tree stump and when I upload it I see a face of a dog, hint it is looking to the left.
photos are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center