I am a Silver Blogger

20220213_173239.jpg

I proudly have to say that I am a Silver Blogger. I started in Hive last July, and little by little I have been learning about this wonderful world, curiously one day I came across this wonderful community and saw that one of the requirements (initially) was to be over 40 years old, which I fulfilled it, I was also reading posts from wonderful people and I liked it, so I decided to stay.

And it is that at this stage of my life I feel a little reflective, I look at my life, what I have traveled, what I have overcome, what I have achieved and I have feelings of pride in myself, I also feel that there are still areas that I must work and dreams that I want to fulfill.

I quit my previous job to take care of my prince, and then we got the gift from the princess, and now I'm happier (and more tired, lol!) than when I was working. So, despite the fact that I spend the day busy, my mind flies, I take the opportunity to reflect, sometimes to understand a little why of things, I try to seek wisdom, enrich my thoughts, order and finish what I had left for a long time. on hold, and sometimes I manage to weave those thoughts together to create some thoughtful post. I confess that sometimes I lack ideas, but that's what the Blogs of the Month are for, among other things.

Another thing that I love about this community is the phrase that I have seen in some publications: if you can teach new things to old dogs, and that is that I love to be constantly learning, I hope to be still in the middle of my life, but acquiring new knowledge makes me feel about 20 years old. LOL!

I had never dreamed of having a blog, until I met Hive, despite the fact that from a very young age I liked to write my reflections, that helps me organize my ideas, to let off steam, but I never considered writing for someone else. As I said before, I am happy to be here in Hive, I am also happy to belong to this beautiful community, and I am happy to be able to express with the greatest pride that I am a Silver Blogger, I am the Sweet Silver!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center