RE: RE: Ponies Paraade Through Town: Walking on Wednesday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ponies Paraade Through Town: Walking on Wednesday

RE: Ponies Paraade Through Town: Walking on Wednesday

Wow, those symptoms are all so different Denise. Crazy…
I guess I have it too. So I won’t go out and about until all better and stay home, as I already did.
Here the doctors office have a waiting list to be seen. Very hard to get through. And it isn’t emergency to go quicker.
I (we both) have had all my vaccinations, but still feel bad / rough. I have it (something) now 8 days.
But due to my weakened immune system… everything always takes long. Like in the past, before the pandemic. A cold would mean hubby sneezes 3 times. And I’m down for 2 whole weeks.
I have to rest more… I guess. 😔

Yes, the landlord isn’t a nice person, he doesn’t fix anything. So end of contract… great time to get out.
We have 2 virtual viewing this evening. 2 houses… with gardens, one 18 minutes and the other 25 minutes drive from work. So that’s great. And we save about 500 euros on rent, tolls and diesel a month. We sure can use for our big move 😉
So I think one of them will be a much better place for us to get ready and organised. 🥰😎
Let’s 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 Cross some fingers.

Thank you so much Denise @dswigle I take care 🤗🤗🤗 of me.

Good morning 👋🏻☀️💃🏻
You are welcome! Thank you too 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center